Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 958 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 958 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

KUMAIL M. från Pakistan
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
We were there for 4 days, had enjoyed a lot
The facilities of this resort is outstanding.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Monika B. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 14 nätter i juli 2016
Very good
The hotel was amazing, only thing the lift was not working during our stay, so it was sometimes a bit inconvenient, especialy when the little one was sleeping in the pram. Also to reach karon center, they recommend to walk along the beach as on the main road is very busy. But there is always a bit of very dirty and smelly watter to cross by walk in it, that was a shame. The rest of our stay was fabulos, personal very helpful and friendly. I called the reseption twise first time beacause the drain in the shower was blocked, and the other time because the WIFI was not working, both time there was somone coming within 5 minutes to fix the problem! That was amazing. Brakefast buffet was great. And also pool and waterpark where excellent!
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

gagandeep S. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Best resort with great service
Totally satisfied . Eager to go back soon
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Kevin M. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Weekend break
I had a really good and relaxing time at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. It was really close to the town center, and the facilities were really good.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Ho L. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Not really good expected
not really good for our expected, price VS the place and the facility
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

basel H. från Qatar
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Nice family hotel
Nice swimming pool. Long Beach for swimming. Multiple dinning option
Recenserad 22 juni 2016

Khaled D. från Jordanien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Amazing.. Just amazing
Everything about this hotel was just amazing.. The staff, the location, THE BEACH, the food, the room.. It can't be any better :))
Recenserad 16 juni 2016

Lertpan P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Nice swimming pool next to the beach
I enjoy swimming pool and helpful staff at pool side and great for relax on the beach next to the pool.
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

majid D. från Pakistan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Best stay n enjoyeddddd
So happy to select this in my itenary. Enjoyed my leisure time. Full of activities at resort. Staff is very courteous n u get feeling of smile evrywhere. Breakfast is outclass with lot many variety frm all ovr world. Only drawback i saw is its location is bit away. But u dont need to go anywhere.just relax n chill at resort with best available food. Checkin staff is a bit slow but full of courtesy.
Recenserad 18 maj 2016

Garry N. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Family Hotel
Big room and good environment for family visit. Hotel facilities is suitable for relax in a sunny day.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016