arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 947 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 947 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

majid D.
Pakistan
18 maj 2016
Best stay n enjoyeddddd
So happy to select this in my itenary. Enjoyed my leisure time. Full of activities at resort. Staff is very courteous n u get feeling of smile evrywhere. Breakfast is outclass with lot many variety frm all ovr world. Only drawback i saw is its location is bit away. But u dont need to go anywhere.just relax n chill at resort with best available food. Checkin staff is a bit slow but full of courtesy.

Garry N.
Malaysia
17 maj 2016
Family Hotel
Big room and good environment for family visit. Hotel facilities is suitable for relax in a sunny day.

Raminta P.
Förenade Arabemiraten
16 maj 2016
Perfect stay little bit expensive comparing with Phuket areas
Ingeneral a perfect stay! Perfect facilities and rooms are more then amazing. Beach access clean and smooth. Prices are ok, though we found it little bit expensive. Food simple.

sandy M.
Tyskland
15 maj 2016
The Resort To Go To In Karon Beach
This Resort was fantastic!!!! From the staff to the amenities, there is something for young and old. the staff is very friendly and always making sure that you are taken care of. My kids loved the Kids Club and you can leave them in there to play, rest assured that they are taken care of. The pools are amazing and the jumping cliff in the lazy river is definitely a hit. The beach is right in front of the resort which makes it easy to switch from pool to the beach as you please.The breakfast was very good, we had so many choices, they prepare your omelette individually also. The rooms are spacious, clean and in good shape. We really enjoyed every minute of it and didn't want to leave. the only thing which was missing was an ATM on the resort, would have been a bit easier to get some cash...we would absolutely visit here again.

Lorraine Z.
Singapore
08 maj 2016
Relaxing Resort with Nice Pool
Good choices of pools and right beside the beach.

Hariharan S.
Indien
07 maj 2016
Excellent place to stay
Would recommend to any family wanting beach front resort

Suvit T.
Thailand
30 april 2016
Relaxing by a beautiful beach
The location is quiet and peaceful. The beach is nice and the water is very clean and clear. Difficult to find nearby local restaurant and bars if you are not driving, that is why it is quiet and peaceful.

PONGSATHORN T.
Thailand
18 april 2016
Good experience
relax and enjoy, Suitable for families with children

Sanchai P.
Thailand
17 april 2016
not enough staff for service
great location and good swimming pool

Montri B.
Thailand
17 april 2016
Building set up
The walking distance to the lobby n restaurant or to the room is far. It is so confusing as u need to connect to many part in order to get into the room.??