Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 325 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 325 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

Helmut från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Was ok....
but we had communication problems with the staff, their English skills were poor, especially the women on the reception but the staff in general are very friendly and polite.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Pongwich från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Rum med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
ิbig size, good service, but far away from city
ิbig size, good service, but far away from city
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

Brenda från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Quiet spot with great views
Beautiful views, nice beach, large rooms (though dark in lounge area) and very helpful and pleasant staff. The hotel is not within walking distance of much else, making the shuttle to Central Festival very helpful. Property not recommended for people who have problems with steps due to its very steep site and myriad steps, or steep ramp, down to the restaurant, pool and beach. Excellent value for money in the low season.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Cheminoh från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2016
peaceful area
Nice view
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Chi från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Rum med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Couple
The location of the hotel is a 2-edged sword - While it enjoys a high level of tranquility, you'd definitely need your own car or motorcycles to get around. Staff is helpful. The breakfast has a limited range of food - but it is definitely enough. The breakfast zone has 2 nice cats.
Recenserad 24 april 2016

Heikki från Finland
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
good hotel with great service and staff
We had a big family room which has too much room for us because of very big living room we didn't need although two adults and two big daughters. Both bathrooms very good and other one has also bath. The bedrooms were also big enough but maybe bed a little bit hard for me. The view from room was very nice to the sea and to the pool which was good for children also because of depth 150 cm. Breakfast was also good with various food. Staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful and service excellent. Only a little bit too expensive food compared to the beach restaurants very near this hotel. Maybe owner of this hotel should to think to reduce prices a little bit. I was ready to pay a little bit more but not 50% or over. The beach looks very nice but unfortunately not so nice to go swimming because of stones and corals in the sea which cannot see because the water is not clear. The area around the hotel was very peaceful this time of year and probably every time. The hotel has free shuttle to Phuket town two times per day and it was very good! Taxi would cost at least 500 baht. We were one time at Patong beach and taxi from there cost 800 - 1000 baht. Hotel has also a self-service laundry for 100 baht and we consider it also very good. I can recommend hotel for families and couples who want relax in some peaceful place for some days or one week. We were there one week. The place is not good for people who want night-life and bars etc. Location is too far from these kinds of places.
Recenserad 21 april 2016

Navaporn från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Excellent
good ocean view but a bit hard to find the location.
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Nick från Bulgarien
Familj med småbarn
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Great place to relax
Spacious rooms, clean, friendly staff, very nice breakfast. Only the location is a bit remote, but compensated with quite and relaxing environment.
Recenserad 15 april 2016

Alison från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
Recenserad 11 april 2016

Jan från Norge
Familj med småbarn
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 13 nätter i mars 2016
.
.
Recenserad 07 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: