arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 195 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 195 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Sara E.
Sverige
17 februari 2012
Lortigt
Trevlig personal
vi bodde här i ca 5 nätter och var väl inte riktigt nöjd med hotellet. rummen var riktigt lortiga och vi fick några dagar i rad lakan med brännhål i. poolen badade vi aldrig i då den såg grönaktig ut. positivt är väl att personalen var mycket trevlig och kunde bra engelska och hjälpte gärna till. även god hamburgare och gratis internet.

Marcus E.
Sverige
22 januari 2012
prisvärt
stänat varje dag, bra service
bra trevlig personal med en 24h öppet reception, pool på innergården och tysta rum. nära stranden, trist bara att priserna ökat markant sedan vi var här för 3 år sedan. minus är att de för tillfället byggs ett hotell komplex på andra sidan gatan så att sitta på balkongen kan vara en ljudlig upplevelse. men på de hela taget ett bra prisvärt boende.

ganesan P.
Malaysia
11 april 2016
Huh
TV .. Blank suddenly.. Need knock here and there to get normal pic Air cond remote- out session

Jacques P.
Frankrike
09 mars 2016
Few days in Phuket
Hotel is very well located not far from beach and night activities. Rooms are spacious Staff is nice Price is correct Only miss water kettle in room

Noeline R.
Storbritannien
13 februari 2016
Good hotel
Location staff good room
Accommodating staff great location near everything yet still quite at night

Alexandru P.
Australien
09 januari 2016
Disgusting
I was very dissapointed with the hotel. It feels and looks disgusting, more like a hostel than a 3 star hotel. The only thing it has going for it is the excellent location. The room was absolutely disgusting...

Slawomir F.
Polen
02 januari 2016
One more great trip
location, price, staff
It was my 3rd stay in the hotel, I can recommend it to anyone who's looking for a nice place at a reasonable price.

Rasid Y.
Turkiet
01 januari 2016
Location
Location, Staff and Big rooms
The location of hotel is great. I walked to the Beach and Bangla Road very easily. The room was big enough, and staff are very caring about you. Conclusion; location is very well, staff is great and I highly recommend when compared to its price.

ungku I.
Malaysia
30 december 2015
The owner of the hotel very friendly.
The owner of the hotel very friendly. Good location and if I have opportunity to go to phuket will stay at Boomerang Inn again.
Good

henryk Z.
Sverige
29 december 2015
nice for the price
staff, location
Very pleasent