Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 136 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 136 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

JUN W. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
good
friendly staff
Recenserad 26 november 2013

Louis B. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2013
Budget room and close to the beach
Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013

Yoou T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Pay a bit more to get better stay at others place
Staff had ready to welcome us once we arrive.Fast check in and check out. Staff help to book taxi to the airport in the early morning.
One of the staff is friendly and able to retrieve our record once we arrived and served us a welcome drink. This place no lift so we have to carry up to third floor our baggage. She trying to help carry up one of our baggage. The room is clean but toilet is small. The location is a bit in. Need to walk out to get cab which not much cab there. Their breakfast was just simple one time serving. The next morning who served us was not that friendly.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2013

Alfredo F. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Lovely staff quiet and only three rooms in the hot
Location,attentive staff.Clean
I had a really good time Staff were very kind and goes the extra mile looking for you. I recomended if you r not too fuzzy and looking for a budget place this is it.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013

Stefan F. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Quiet yet central
Quiet area yet central
Mind you, we're in low season. And the whole of Phuket (including Krabi) is no part of Thailand I will return to. Didn't like it too much. Having said that, if you're coming to Kata beach, and if you're staying "in town" i.e. relatively close to the beach and the "action" but you still want to sleep quietly at night, yes, Bliss is a good choice. The best thing about it is it's location in a dead end street wi hardly any cars or motorbikes, no parties to be heard. In that same street there are a cople of places, check tne map, pick any. As others have pointed out, they have only three rooms. So what? Less people, less noise. It's nothing great or special. It's clean, nicely decorated, the aircon works and it's quiet (to say it again). What Phuket turns into in high season I don't know and don't want to know, so don't blame me if quiet no longer applies. Staff was very friendly, english is limited, but that's Thailand. We moved to a high class hotel outside Kata, but were we to stay down "in town" again, yes, we would chose Bliss again. It's good.
Recenserad 17 juli 2013

kyukwon C. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
good value hotel
good price
Recenserad 03 juli 2013

Michael T. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Clean room, excellent location and good value
Value, room and location
Recenserad 10 maj 2013

Max N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Clean and big room
Clean and big room located at a very quiet area of Kata Beach
Recenserad 09 maj 2013

Felicia G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
a nightmare, no water no lift.
it is in a nice area,staff is friendly, bed is comfortable
Recenserad 18 april 2013

Jay L. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Nice cosy boutique hideaway
Nice room, great design, comfortable bed, good location
Stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed it. Location was walking distance to Kata Beach. Room was comfortable with great design, big screen TV, large fridge, air conditioning and nice shower. I little hard to find... get to Chaba resort first and drive around the back... Turn in at the purple coloured ATM in the street.
Recenserad 22 mars 2013