Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 184 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 184 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Jesper N.
Sverige
02 februari 2012
Mysigt hotell med trevlig personal
Servicen, bungalowsen, poolen
Mycket trevligt boende.. lugnt och stillsamt. Muslimskt agt vilket betyder att dem inter serverar alkohol. Gar lika bra att ga till minimarten alldeles bredvid och kopa med sig.

jeanette A.
Sverige
14 december 2011
jättefräscha rum och trevlig personal
mysigt ställe, ombonat och trevligt.
Bodde här 5 nätter med vår 4 åriga son. Stället är omskött och mysigt. Litet ställe, ser större ut på nätet än vad det är, poolen var en besvikelse tyvärr, vi badade inte i den, såg aldrig någon som städade eller klorade den. Annars jättetrevlig personal, dom fixar taxi och turer om du så vill. Enklare men bra frukost. Rummen är stora, jättefina och fräscha, det märks att det är ett familjeställe som bryr sej om sitt ställe.

Lars D.
Sverige
03 augusti 2011
Litet bongalow hotell med mycket trevlig personal
Bra läge vid huvudgatan med mindre än 5 minuter till den underbara stranden. Litet hotell med ett tiotal frächa bungalows. Mycket tyst , lugnt läge med mycket vänlig personal med hörg service nivå
Vi bodde 4 nätter under lågsäsong på detta lilla bungalow hotell. Även om hotellet har 10 år på nacken så är det fortfarande fräscht och mycket prisvärt. Frukosten bjuder på en mycket begränsad buffe men du väljer till en meny av 3 som gör att frukosten blir bra. Personal och service var mycket bra och det fanns inga svårigheter utan bara möjligheter.

Raymond C.
Kanada
17 april 2016
Quietly Spot
We stayed here for one night while on our week long stay in Bamg Tao. We were very impressed with this place and would come back again in the future. We would suggest you pay the little extra for the breakfast as it's much better then any buffet style you would get anywhere else. They give you 3 different breakfast area to choose from and we were very satisfied. If you're going to Phuket for a nice relaxing time, we would suggest you stay on the Bang Tao side of Phiket and give this place a chance. Well worth it in our opinion.

justin K.
USA
16 februari 2016
Quaint hotel, nice staff, good location
But expensive. I would have appreciated at least hand soap and washrags in the bathroom. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.

caitlin P.
USA
10 februari 2016
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.

caitlin P.
USA
10 februari 2016
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Stephen T.
Storbritannien
26 januari 2016
Great Short Stay
Location Style Peacefulness
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!

Alberto G.
Italien
10 januari 2016
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience
Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.

David W.
Storbritannien
26 juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet
Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.