Fantastiskt 9,5
baserat på 38 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 38 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,9
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,9
  • Service 9,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,8
  • Mat/Middag 9,8
Sortera efter

Sharyn från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Wow, a fabulous experience
The hosts, Eric and Malinee, were so friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a spacious, spotlessly clean bathroom. The breakfasts were amazing.
Lovely stay at Baan Malinee in May 2013 for three nights. The property is beautifully presented and the hosts very welcoming. It is not within walking distance to the beach however Eric provides free transport to Laguna beach in the morning with free pick up later in the afternoon.
Recenserad 15 maj 2013

Luzviminda från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Very relaxing
One on one Service, very relaxing, free shuttle to the beach
As soon as you enter their property, you will feel relaxed. Eric and Malinee are excellent hosts.
Recenserad 16 april 2013

peter från Sverige
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Great !!
Room, Breakfast, The Pool
Recenserad 10 april 2013

Del från Kanada
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
The best ever
Service, hospitality,details, meals,facilities
i was compelled to write my first ever review because eric and malinee have mastered every detail on how to run a small resort! and we know how tough that is since we own one in canada. i won't detail all the many ways our hosts met and exceeded every expectation except to say we have never received this level of hospitality anywhere in our years of travel. our only hesitation in writing this is our desire to keep this place open for ourselves! thanks to both hosts for a lovely time!
Recenserad 03 februari 2013

Kangwei från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Superior service with a homely touch
Large rooms with jacuzzi
excellent experience. eric and malinee were meticulous and their services were top notch. food were great, especially chef eric's 3 course dinner. the exquisite snacks provided every afternoon were simply delightful. the jacuzzi was a fantastic way to relax after a day out. only issue we had was the location. it's away from the action which could be a good thing, but getting around phuket can be an expensive affair if you don't drive or rent a scooter. however, eric as kind enough to advice on the best way of travel, and also which are the good places to visit on the island.
Recenserad 12 december 2012

Susan från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Lovely Bed and Breakfast - highly recommended
Lovely room, grounds and swimming pool, great breakfast, great owner
Everything about our stay was perfect, room was lovely and we were taken to an amazing beach for the afternoon. There is nothing in the local area but you can eat in or there are restaurants that will pick you up. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Recenserad 11 december 2012

Emmett från USA
Par
Svit
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2012
Words Can't Do It Justice
Accommodations and Service
We had an unbelievable experience at Baan Malinee. From the time Erik and Malinee picked us up at the airport until they dropped us off at the airport, we enjoyed ourselves. Our room was extraordinary. After our day's adventures, we returned to fresh fruit and a different dessert every day. The staff was professional, courteous, and helpful, providing world-class service, a warm smile, and tips for places to avoid and sites to see. The lush landscaping and quiet surroundings afforded us the opportunity to relax whenever we wanted to. If we ever have the opportunity to return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at Baan Malinee again.
Recenserad 15 november 2012

Robert från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Lovely b&b, gracious hosts, wonderful!
Very relaxed, beautiful bright colors, great breakfast
We only got to stay one night here but wish we had stayed a week. We were in SE Asia for 2 weeks and this was the highlight of the entire trip! If we had only known we would have booked a longer stay.
Recenserad 14 november 2012

Chia från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
"A little gem should not be missed"
Jacuzzi bathtub, free shuttle service to beach, restaurants and spa.
It's been a week since we came back and everyone is still talking about the wonderful time we had. As it has received rave reviews, I won't repeat them. We sincere appreciate Eric and Malinee's unparalleled expertise, boundless energy and matchless professionalism. We all agree it was the best and most value-for-money holidays we've had.
Recenserad 17 september 2012

Eve från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2012
Genuine hospitality with smiles
Spacious bedroom, quite location, swimming pool, delicious meals
We traveled with our 18month old. Eric and Malinee met all our baby needs - cot, high chair, baby cutlery, baby sitter (if required) - nothing was too troublesome. Comfortable bed and clean bedroom. We loved finding the afternoon treat Malinee leaves us every day! Eric provides free drop off to Bang Tao / Layan beach. We borrowed the bicycles on a couple of occasions and a leisurely ride to the beach only takes about 30mins. Care hire / scooter hire - easily arranged by Eric We really appreciated Eric and Malinee sharing with us the local knowledge, tips are readily available on where to eat locally at local prices, which secldued beaches to try out etc! We still rave about the breakfast and dinner at Baan Malinee! No doubt we will be back again!
Recenserad 10 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: