2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 6371 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6371 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Andris från Lettland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
good
breakfast
Recenserad 08 februari 2014

Joshua från Australien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Ideal
Clean great food relaxing
Our stay was great experience being in the center of patong beach it was walking access to shops restraunts and beaches ! We enjoyed the nightlife and had a great experience being the first time we travel to Thailand.
Recenserad 07 februari 2014

Emily från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2014
Great hotel, amazing swimming pool.
Swimming pool, big rooms and close to shopping
Great stay. Amazing pools, big rooms and great buffet breakfast. Opposite beach and close to all restaurants and night life! Would recommend this for anyone!
Recenserad 06 februari 2014

Bayanjargal från Mongoliet
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2014
good stay in the heart of patong
location, beach, restaurant
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

Bayanjargal från Mongoliet
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2014
good stay in the heart of patonf
location, beach, restaurant
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

Ludovic från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Good stay in the heart of patong
Location, beach nearby, shopping and restaurant
Very good stay at baan lamai! One thing is that they should invest in new mattress because the bed are too hard!
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

Jack från Australien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2014
Fantastic
The layout, the room size and the location.
Our stay at Baan Laimai was fantastic. Check in was a breeze, were accompanied to our room and shown around. Aircon was incredibly good (hot tip - need to leave a door card in the slot for room to receive power (no aircon, lights or cold fridge without it), we discovered a business card works so using that allowed us both to have our cards on us). The pool was always refreshing to get into after a busy day, and the staff at the swim up bar were always great fun. We dined at the hotel a few times and the quality of the food was superb.
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

MIKHAIL från Armenien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
nice place for relax
large room swimming pool location
Hotel is very close to beach and bars street. Swimming pool is large enough, but deepest place is just 1.5m. Room was large and comfortable, but you need to wait about 10 minutes to water in shower gets warmer...
Recenserad 04 februari 2014

CHEN från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
great locaton,room not so good
great location,nice swimming pool,friendly staff
Recenserad 03 februari 2014

jiaxun från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Nice Location
Location, cheap and good, pool
Very nice swimming pool, close to beach around 5 minutes on foot, a bit of noise at night-time.
Recenserad 03 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: