Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 6293 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6293 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

steven C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 13 nätter i december 2013
very nice and modern hotel, close to everything
nice room, great pool, location
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

Peter C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
Excellent, comfortable nearf beach
Near beach, shopping Entertainmet and restaurants
Very enjoyable, very friendly staff, centrally located and easy to get to all entertainment venues and restaurants. Recommend the hotel. Lovely pool and staff were more than accommodating
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

Raiza M. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2014
The stay was pleasant
The beach access, the pool and the central location of the hotel that gave you easy access to almost anything and everything
It was a pleasant I did feel the hotel cut corners a bit to keep there cost low but the overall standard was not bad. We initially booked the pool view room which were not the best purely for the fact that the lighting was very poor and gloomy .... The hot water didn't work all the time either however the service was good and the location was fantastic.
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

David S. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
wonderful
pool internet breakfast
wonderful, great buffet breakfast, amazing pool, very clean
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

David S. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
FANTASTIC
comfortable, first class, beautiful pool
absolutely fantastic beautiful pool, wonderful buffet breakfast
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

Donna F. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2014
Great relaxing family holiday
Pool, food, location
Great Hotel, beautiful pool. Pool access rooms at back of hotel recommended. Shower leaked , fridge not cold Hotel was better than expected. Very nice, clean, quite modern Hotel. We had 2 excellently located Pool Access rooms at the back, northern side. Rooms were very big. We had 3 singled in one room for teenagers. Room could have better lighting and fridge was nowhere near cold enough. Only real complaint was our shower leaked very badley in room 7101 and a little in room 7102. Obviouslysealed correctly and drain holes were too small. I think it was worth the upgrade to pool access rooms. Beautiful pool and reasonable prices at the pool bar and restaurant. Pool towels were a little ragged and small. Location, very central right on the beach road if you like to be close to shops, restaurants & beach. Because they have a band playing every night until midnight, if you go to bed early get too at back of hotel.
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

Fay H. från
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2013
Very relaxing
Location, Pool rooms, Music
Enjoyable, room was excellent with pool access. Room service was very poor.
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

Susanne K. från Danmark
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Good value for the money
Breakfast, swimming pool, possibility for late check-out
Recenserad 19 januari 2014

david E. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
grotty hotel
leaving, location, and leaving
very slow checkin, slow service, lift out of order, smokers ignoring no smoking areas
Recenserad 18 januari 2014

Balbir K. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Comfortable and relaxing.
Centrally located, Great pool.
Comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast buffet was big but they didn't display any names of the dishes on them so being a vegetarian we didn't have much choice. We complained about this the very 1st day both to the kitchen staff and the hotel manager but nothing happened during our stay of 8 days. The room was just ordinary, nothing like other 4 star hotels. The main attraction was the pool. The jacuzzi wasn't working though. On the whole we had a good time.
Recenserad 18 januari 2014