arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 6223 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6223 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

CHAN K.
Malaysia
30 december 2013
Good hotel
Good location, best choice,friendly staff, near to beach
Good location, clean room good choice to beach holiday, friendly staff, nice pool & bar. Room hotel price cheap we will come back again.

yu J.
Kina
30 december 2013
not bad, but too noise
location, price, service

Iryna D.
Malaysia
30 december 2013
Good location
Big room, big swimming pool and good buffet breakfast
The room is quite big. Our room was quite far and there's no view from our balcony even though we paid for a deluxe room. Location is good but the noise at night is bad. The front desk did not give me a good impression as they only give good service to the white foreigner. When comes to us Asian, there's a total change in attitude. I will not come back to this hotel again.

Hitesh S.
Indien
30 december 2013
Enjoyable Family Holidays
Nice Room & Interior decorations around Reception Area / Great Swimming Pool / Kid Friendly hotel
Enjoyable, and perfect holiday. Hotel's Wifi got problem for couple of days and somehow i felt the staff was not attentive to that problem (they kept saying this is problem coming from Bangkok and needs to be fixed there .. god knows what it means) , but barring that one issue, it was really enjoyable. Hotel does not have Spa facilities, but other then that it had all the facilities. Its a really big hotel with huge swimming pool in between / kid friendly swimming pool. I went for Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast - but even if one goes for Deluxe Pool view With Breakfast - that should give almost the same feel and should be a little more cost effective. (15% less). I just loved my stay here - and if i visit phuket again surely will think about staying back here again. And will surely recommend friends too.

Karen M.
Singapore
30 december 2013
value for money and strategic location
rooms are of good size, proximity to beach and shopping, value for money
overall experience was good. However, the staff were not very attentive as we need to repeat our request numerous times before it was attended to. We stayed there for 5 days and in the 5 days, there were not variation of the breakfast buffet at all.

Glen J.
Australien
30 december 2013
nice location and great hotel
location, shopping, beach

SINAN D.
Turkiet
29 december 2013
Everything was great. I highly recommend.
Wonderful breakfast, attentive staff, fast wifi
Everything was great. We were totally satisfied. I highly recommend this hotel without hesitation. The bad things that i should mention is there is a smell in the room but not that much worse and there is no wardrobe in the room. Becase of that we faced a problem to keeping our clothes in luggage throughout our staying. Thanks for everything.

Donna B.
Australien
29 december 2013
Great location
Location pool friendly staff
We had a great stay at the Baan Laimai excellent location, very close walking distance to everything, taxi's at the front door to take you anywhere. Friendly staff, we had a little communication problem with lost baggage but they did try to help as best they could. Only one thing if we could change was the hard beds!! But the rooms were good.

Puteri B.
Malaysia
29 december 2013
Pretty cool
location, clean room and satisfying wifi
Everything is all good; the room, house keeping service, breakfast buffet. Pros are, the location, easy to walk to the beach and Patong area and many restaurants to choose nearby. Cons, the staff mostly don't speak English well (but that's normal in Thailand), and the check-in and check-out took quite long. We had to wait for nearly half an hour to be checked-in. I have also requested and paid in advance for an airport pick up but no one from the hotel came, still quite fortunate that they rescheduled for an airport transfer upon us checking out. Overall, the hotel is just nice. But if you like to be treated like Kings and Queens, better splurge more on hotels with finer hospitality.

MICKY N.
Singapore
28 december 2013
Pleasent stay. Hotel has good location
Good location, Near to beach, Has wifi service
Hotel's location is good. Staff's attitute was good except that they cannot speak good English. It will be hard if you wish to have more than the usual requirements from them. Booked a pool access pool but think it is not value for money. For travellers who wants to rest early, this is not the hotel as they have live entertainment till about 12am each night. However, this does not bother me. I would expect the hotel to be cleaner. Pleasant experience but will not go back there agaiin.