arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 6219 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6219 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

david D.
Australien
13 maj 2014
staff not trustworthy .. left $400 cash on the bed
pool bars gym
on two occasions i have stayed here this year .. one time I left $400 on the bed when I left and staff never found it ... and second time I stayed I left expensive after shave and that was never found

Mohd S.
Brunei
12 maj 2014
Fun Exciting Memory
Beach Quiet Relax
It is great experience staying at this hotel, provide amazing swimming pool and close to the beach.

JADRAN S.
Australien
12 maj 2014
A1
Pool,beach next door,spacious rooms
We absolutely loved it..definitely we are coming back to stay...so far the best hotel we stayed at...

Joanne T.
Malaysia
12 maj 2014
Good family fun
Huge swimming pool, play place for kids, big room
No major issues, but staff was not very friendly nor helpful. When requesting for pool towel, he pointed me to another staff & not even a smile. When requesting for a late checkout, no efforts to ask how late would we require seeing we had a small child & a pregnant mommy, it was immediately all about payment for every additional hour. Again, no smile or apology.

Huy L.
Tyskland
12 maj 2014
Centrally located, very bad receptionist
Centrally located, very bad receptionist

Daniel A.
Australien
11 maj 2014
Nice hotel but prone to noise from people/area
Pool. Location. Value for money
Overall the hotel is great. Clean, nice pool. Due the area the hotel picks up all the noise from the streets/fireworks/people in the pool etc. There were a few tourist staying here having a very good time late at night & early in the morning so take ear plugs if you love sleep. Most of the staff were friendly enough, on one of the days I sat down at their beach bar for about 15 minutes, I had to ask on of the staff if the bar was open but it was shut for renovations. I was sitting there and had to ask the staff, instead of them seeing me sitting there and giving me a heads up. Minor issue. Overall good, just be aware of the noise issues. The only other issue was a cockroach in my bathroom, but it is the tropics after all!

Saif A.
Förenade Arabemiraten
11 maj 2014
Lovely amazing
Swimming pool , close to the beach , pool bar staff great

ROCKY P.
Malaysia
10 maj 2014
poor service of staff, poor breakfast
location centralised
bad mood, due to poor service of staff. never book this hotel anymore

John R.
Irland
08 maj 2014
Comfortable stay. Pity 4 nightly beach fireworks
Location, Swimming Pool, Breakfast
Comfortable stay. Noise from beach fireworks very loud and can happen until 1,2am. Bring your mozzie spray also. Got bitten a lot

Mayan B.
Israel
08 maj 2014
Great stay, wonderful experience in Phuket
Great location with beach access, 2 min walk to central bar area and pool is great for hanging out
Stay was great, the hotel is nice and clean and in a great location. The staff wasn't very nice and attentive but other than that, the hotel is really worth the money