Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 6295 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6295 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Chi W. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Convinence
Cheap
Recenserad 13 juni 2014

maree M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Pleasant & friendly , close to everything
Location
Really good staff were friendly ! We were close to all the good restaurants and just out front beach side on the right we had the best massage in a little shop
Recenserad 12 juni 2014

Kenneth B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 14 nätter i maj 2014
Very enjoyable
Swimming pool, friendly staff, good breakfast
Very enjoyable ,we keep going back to it
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Emma S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Everything I hoped for and more!
Perfect location just on the beach front with plenty of bars an restaurants to choose from. Loved the swimming pool and bathing area. The food in the hotel was my favourite place I ate in Patong.
Excellent, nice big comfortable room, very helpful staff which was all great value for money.
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Tan C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
NOT BAD..
SWIMMING POOL,BREAKFAST NICE
I HAD BOOKED 2 SEA VIEW ROOM WITH BREAKFAST FOR 3D2N. WENT WE FIRST STEP IN ROOM,HOW WOULD THIS CALL A SEA VIEW ROOM? IN OUR BALCONY VIEW HAVING BUILDING ON BOTH LEFT AND RIGHT. I STRAIGHT BACK TO LOBBY TO ASK FOR ROOM CHANGE, I ASK TO CHANGE TO POOL SIDE ROOM,AND BEEN TOLD TO PAY FOR IT! I HAD PAY EXTRA 3000BHT FOR THE UPGRADE.AFTER PAYING AND DONE ALL THE PROCEDURE, I TOLD THE RECEPTION TO TRANSFER MY LUGGAGE FROM THE SEA VIEW ROOM TO THE POOL ROOM AS WE ARE RUSHING OUT FOR OUR DAY TOUR. AFTER TIRED COMING BACK TO ROOM AT ABOUT 10.30PM,BUT WE FOUND THAT OUR LUGGAGE WERE NOT TRANSFER AND MY ROOM DOOR WAS OPEN.LASTLY THE LUGGAGE FOUND IN THE CONCIERGE ROOM.AND I DINT GET ANY EXPLANATION ABOUT THE ROOM DOOR. AFTER WE SETTLE OUR LUGGAGE, WE STRAIGHT JUMP IN TO POOL FOR A RELAXING JACUZZI,AFTER MY KID TIRED WE BACK TO ROOM TO SLEEP,BUT THE WHOLE I CANT SLEEP WELL DUE TO THE BED SHEET AND PILLOW COVER GOT VERY STRONG SMELLY SMELL... BUT IT WAS LATE NITE AND MY CHILDREN FALLS IN SLEEP SO ME AND MY HUSBAND ALSO LAZY TO CALL FOR ROOM SERVICE. ON SECOND DAY,BEFORE WE RUSH OUT FOR OUR PHI PHI ISLAND TRIP,I HAD ASK THE RECEPTION TO CHECK ON THE SMELL AND REQUEST TO CHANGE. THANK GOD WENT WE ARE BACK, THEY HAVE CHANGE IT AND STILL HAVING THE STRANGE SMELL BUT IT WAS NOT SO STRONG ALREADY. CONCLUSION ABOUT THIS HOTEL WERE GOOD AFTER WE HAD UPGRADE,BREAKFAST FOR ME IS GOOD, NEED TO WALK QUITE FAR TO PATONG BEACH BAR AND THE ROAD WERE NOT STROLLER FRIENDLY.
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

Andreia A. från Brasilien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
amanzing
Hospitality, clean, good worker staff
I pass really great time at hotel! I really enjoy everything!!
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

Long J. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Great Hotel
Location, price and cleaniness
One of the best hotel to be in when on Patong beach
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Anastasia F. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
The stay was a good one at patong district itself.
The average range of breakfast. The live band at night which contributed to the vibrant environment. The service level of the friendly staff.
Except for the mosquito issue the stay was average to good.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Kathryn W. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
FIne
Location, amenities, spacious
The hotel was not really a resort and the staff spoke broken English to no English and were unhelpful - mainly because of the language barrier. Customer service was lacking. The bed was extremely firm. The restaurant had decent food but nothing to get excited about. It was extremely noisy, not just due to the night life, but construction next door.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

John L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
My Wife's Birthday
location, music, rooms
My wife and I enjoy occassional honeymoons in local resorts as we live in Phuket. This one was for her birthday. The staff are always excellent and helpful and we always enjoy the live music with cocktails.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014