arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 6232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6232 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Hakan E.
Sverige
29 september 2014
Amazing!!
the pool and the location was the best things with this hotel
very nice i will come back ,, many Times' !!!

YWEN H.
Malaysia
29 september 2014
Beautiful hotel, Comfortable & Convenient
Beautiful, Spacious, Convenient
My husband and I visited Phuket during the low season. We managed to get a really good deal from Agoda. Can't comment on the food though as our room came without breakfast. But the menu pictures looked good. Have no regrets staying in Baan Laimai. The place is exceptionally beautiful. We were totally taken with the hotel's design and architecture. Most of the rooms came with a balcony and ours was no exception. Beautiful view of the pool. For guests staying at ground floor level, you can just jump into the pool. Yup it's that cool! The pool is extremely big and covers a section of the hotel. Hotel guests can swim one big round and get a drink from the pool bar. Our room was big and spacious. The king size bed and pillows were so comfy. My only complaint was the bathroom didn't have hooks for our clothes and bath towel. Was an inconvenience for me. Other than that we were extremely happy with Baan Laimai. It's conveniently located to restaurants, convenience stores and the beach was just opposite the hotel. Will highly recommend it to fellow travellers.

Borislav I.
Kanada
28 september 2014
beach front
clean, nice swimming pools, outdoor restaurants
good breakfast, nice area,

Borislav I.
Kanada
28 september 2014
big hotel
close to the beach, market and restaurants
good, big rooms, safe

Hannah R.
Storbritannien
27 september 2014
Amazing resort
Location, value for money, pool
The hotel was amazing, the only bad thing I'd say is the food is very expensive, but then again the location is amazing so we went and got food easily

Ellaine A.
Filippinerna
25 september 2014
Fascinating! Highly recommended
The location, rooms, service
You wont get disappointed! I would highly recommend it. Perfect location and excellent service.

TAN H.
Singapore
25 september 2014
Value for Money, Good Location, comfortable
Clean, Nice, Comfortable
We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights in this hotel. It is clean, nice and comfortable. The only drawback is the reception counter staff are very slow in processing the check-in. The swimming pool is nice and clean. Very good location, can walk to the beach in 5 minutes from hotel lobby, and accessible to most shopping areas and food restuarants. The air con in the room is very cool, even though we have adjust the controller to be dry, the air con seemed to be fixed at 22 degree, we were like freezing in the night with blanket on. Otherwise, everything is good.

peter C.
Australien
25 september 2014
noise! Noise!
good staff, location
very noisy !!!Many arabs playing their music loudly all day!What is it about these people that they think they own the place??? The band also starts at 7 and finishes at 1am every night, so if you want an early night , forget it!

Nik M.
Malaysia
24 september 2014
Very nice htel
Very nice hotel, good location,value for money. The only setback is the internet is very slow
It was very pleasent, underground parking available for my car, location is great. Everything was nice except fr slow internet.

Florena A.
Malaysia
24 september 2014
Good Location and Value for Money
1. Good Location nearby to beach, the famous of Bangla Road and town area 2. Value for money with the great value 3. Breakfast and Staffs are good
It was great! Value for money. I like the breakfast and the view. The pool is huge! The location is nearby to all the famous area. I was arrive at the hotel at 9.00am local time and straight away I can just checked in into the hotel and been considered. Thank you again to the management! Only for the matress is too hard! The rest my rating is 10 stars