Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 651 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 651 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

Philip T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Wonderful villa
Was given a pleasant surprise upgrade to villa. View was fantastic. Staff were very polite and helpful. Private pool and private sun deck were perfect for me and wife to spend our time with full privacy.
Recenserad 17 april 2016

mohammed J. från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Great location friendly staff
Nice hotel
Recenserad 11 mars 2016

Brent H. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Pleasant time
Beautiful view, lovely room, great food
Hotel has a beautiful view, food was excellent. Good experience.
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

simon T. från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Definitely not a great interior design
Location - quiet - price
If you come here for a honeymoon it's not the place to be as it feels very much strange the whole athnoshoere and interior design - white instead of warm yellow lighting etc
Recenserad 02 mars 2016

Manoj A. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Stay at Ayara Kamala Resort - Phuket
Excellent rooms, beautiful views and great service
Overall we really enjoyed staying at Ayara Kamala resort. To start with, the hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were plush, shuttle service to Kamala beach was quite handy and the breakfast they served was good as well. The location although a bit far away from the city was very nicely chosen and gave a good amount of privacy for people who like the calm and quite atmosphere.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

Jie A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
You must book at least a pool access room
pool access, peace, view
If you are looking for peace and quiet, Ayara Kamala is the place to be. It is up a hill but has a private beach. My room had pool access and that made my stay really very enjoyable. I agree that the bathrooms looks old but I think this applied to the small tiles they used. The furnishing in the bedroom was modern.
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

Jindi X. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Generally good bar the breakfast is underwhelmed
Sea view room
Recenserad 18 februari 2016

irynne S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Travel to Phuket
Great service & very accommodating.
Recenserad 11 februari 2016

Yuta K. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good sea view
Nice
Recenserad 09 februari 2016

Nigel M. från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Underwhelming
The view, the overall external aesthetics of the resort and some of the staff were relatively helpful
Very disappointing for a place that styles itself as a high end establishment. The breakfast was decidely no better than an average 4 star hotel in Thailand. It's also halal so don't expect any bacon . The reception staff and security were not particularly welcoming and actually made us feel we were an inconvenience. Only allowed one key for the room which was very inconvenient. When staff were asked to arrange hi tea, we were told to call the kitchen ourselves. The room are spacious but the lack of quality finishes shows. Towels and bed linen were past their peak. The water in the Villa pool was clean there were many insects floating about. there are far better places. Don't expect 5 star treatment here.
Recenserad 01 januari 2016