arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 725 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 725 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

Sven R.
Hongkong
28 maj 2016
Old but ok
To Far to Walk in The hotel and very slippery floor When raining! No Public Taxi available

cindy A.
Singapore
23 maj 2016
Amazing Experience
Everything was great. We got the 6 people Villa and everything was provided. The only complaint was the shuttle bus always being late and the private pool water being dirty. However they really promptly adressed all these issues and even offered compensations. The place is beautiful. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.

Yip O.
Kina
18 maj 2016
Pool and beach are good except all the food.
Pool and beach are good except all the food.

Anna S.
Ryssland
16 maj 2016
Amazing place, fantastic service
We were traveling on our honeymoon to Angsana, we stayed 9 nights. The hotel staff was so kind that they upgraded us to a private duplex loft, and decorated room in a honeymoon theme. They give you these little surprises all the time everywhere, and the staff was just so attentive that it made the whole trip unforgettable. Thanks to miss Yana who was especially nice to us, gave great recommendations for spas and dining and helped my husband to arrange a romantic dinner on the beach!

Ericka T.
Singapore
11 maj 2016
Great staff and pool, not so good food
Very pleased with the level of service at Angsana especially Ju, the lady in charge of us. I have made several requests as I was traveling with a 3month old and a toddler less than 2 years old. Ju has been very understanding and tried her best to meet my requests. The pool is wonderful, very clean and the water is nice and warm so my 3 month old also enjoyed the pool very much. good in the restaurants are over-charged and can be improved

AMIT K.
Singapore
09 maj 2016
recent stay
it was excellent

Hong L.
Hongkong
09 maj 2016
Poor. Villa condition
the stoves, the main door lock and the shower inside the villa was out of order. We can't use the key card to open the villa door until they changed the door lock on day 3. We don't have hot shower all the time. The pool villa is far from the main building but they have provided transport to transfer you back to the main building. Apart from that, the rest facilities are good.

Arnaud T.
Frankrike
30 april 2016
Perfect getaway with the family
Nothing to say as the stay was as good as the previous ones.

daigo K.
Japan
20 april 2016
No good Caucasian staff
Thailand staff very good But No good Caucasian lady staff.

Diana F.
Australien
10 april 2016
5th stay at Angsana Laguna, Phuket
Outstanding resort, wonderful staff in every department from reception staff to room service - very reliable and food very enjoyable. Housekeeping excellent. The breakfast at Market Place daily is 5 star. Good coffee both at breakfast and Loy Krathong bar. This was my 5th stay. Have visited with family several times and each time I visit, I fall in love with it in the same way as at the first visit.