Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 754 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 754 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Tuong från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Laguna rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Pretty Resort
Very well designed resort with a beach and a bay. it's a bit of a walk to the beach but it's not bad. Food is okay, we had dinner at one of the restaurants and I think it's adjusted to Western taste, much lighter than usual Thai food.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Vanessa från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Angsana Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Perfect hotel for relaxation
We just spent 4 days in the resort, swimming and playing in the playroom. It's relaxed and enjoyable. Recommend to family with little kids
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Naeem från Pakistan
Familj med småbarn
Laguna Grand rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent Stay
Thoroughly enjoyed the entire stay, the pool, conveying and private beech.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Yeoh från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Laguna rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Relax holidays with family
We really enjoy our 3 nights at Angsana Laguna. The resorts provide shuttle service within Laguna vicinity and with a little walk to nearby restaurants and groceries shopping at Bangtao island. My kids enjoy themselves at kids club and has huge pool too..Breakfast was good . Helpful , friendly and courteous staff. Will surely come back 😉 KH Wong
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Eh från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Great Trip
Not much selection of food and to travel out to town it is quite far
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Peter från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
location, environment, facilities
Angsana (the previous Sheraton Laguna) is still in good condition with a fine beach location and plenty of facilities and activities. The rooms well maintained, the gardening is beautiful and staff mostly ready to serve with a smile. At a property with 400 rooms plus not all can be perfect in detail and perhaps the B'fast room Market place should not be freezing cold and muscle shirt's or swim attire not the preferred choice of dress code. Wonder why the staff at registration counter doesn't high light that , wouldn't be a big challenge to put a T shirt over even if considered Beach resort. B'fast Bufett compared with standards of earlier days has unfortunately seen a decline in quality and variety (low quality cold cuts, only 1 choice of vegetables, no meats at all and horrible bred selection) yet trust this is a bit depending on season and pre-dominantly Chinese groups coming in bigger numbers. Anyhow I recommend still since the staff is still an asset.
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

DHARMALINGAM från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Laguna rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent for families to stay
Good
Recenserad 16 juni 2016

Jun från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good Experience
Nice poolside villa. Location bit far from town.
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Rosli från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Laguna rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Perfect place to unwind yourself
A really nice resort to relax & recharge yourself. - Nice, clean & spacious room - Great english speaking & friendly staff members - Great pools for my children My only complaint is regarding the lakes. They got to do something to the lakes. The minute you open your entrance door you'll smell a very nauseating smell that come from the like! I'll definitely come back & stay here if I visit Phuket again.
Recenserad 05 juni 2016

Terry från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Angsana Poolresidens (Poolvilla med 3 sovrum)
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Ok
Good food in the hotel Nice area
Recenserad 31 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: