Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 654 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 654 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

CAGLAR från Turkiet
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Nice place
Its not right at the beach road. But good place for stay. At the end of patong beach. 5 min walk to beach. Japanese guy at front desk is great. He is really help full. Nice pool. Cant complain
Recenserad 03 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CAGLAR från Turkiet
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Good place
Value for money
Recenserad 03 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ole från Danmark
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2016
OMN
Got the room I request in my booking, so very fine. Serviceminded staff with smile. Nice cleaning in room. Love the breakfast. Thank you Andaman Embrace, see you again :-)
Recenserad 29 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PETER från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
Not bad
Stayed here before the renovations when it was Club Andaman. Renovation are quite cheap but photograph well even though they are already look like they need replacement. The wonderful grounds are gone,sold to Holiday inn. The new pool is nice,very warm water but could be cleaned better. Breakfast average. The whole hotel went without hot water for 24 hours which was unfortunate but renovations done were only superficial and this hotel still has old plumbing etc etc For the price paid for a Balcony room with sea view on sixth floor, i would have to recommend this hotel purely based on value for money.
Recenserad 22 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Takeshi från Japan
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Staff needs more education‼︎
Quality of service was so bad!
Recenserad 18 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

noel från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Good location and clean room
My first impression when i enter the room is that the house keeping staff is very helpful and friendly. Second, sometimes the receptionist unable to understand what we are talking about, just sometimes, but overall they are very polite. Third, the swimming pool is the main reason we choose this hotel, but we suggest that the management should clean or the pool more often as when we swim, we could see dirts, sand etc.
Recenserad 19 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zhemin från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet
staff, location, facility
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.
Recenserad 16 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hein från Myanmar
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Negative comments are right
Firstly you have to pay 1000BTH for deposit. Secondly don't expectation from staffs' assist. Finally we seen with positive view on negative comments, but they are right.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sarah från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Anniversary Trip!
the staff, the pool and the location
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Recenserad 22 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

abdulaziz från Qatar
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Location
Location, room size , price
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Recenserad 20 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: