arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 250 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

9,6 Terry S.
Storbritannien
14 mars 2016
Good value hotel with stunning views
The views from the pool area are stunning my only gripe would be the hill to the shops, restaurants and bars there is however a shuttle bus at set times

4,8 Ciaran D.
Australien
11 mars 2016
Would not recommend
Airport transfer booked but did not meet us, took 3 hours to get there by minivan. Our room had been double booked, despite already paying for it in advance. We were assigned another room in the basement with a view of a 30 foot high metal fence, behind that a large construction site. Shuttle bus from the beach missed 4 scheduled pick-up appointments. Room service was cold. Pool area crowded but has a nice view on one side. Rooms are a good size.

7 Josef P.
Australien
05 mars 2016
Reasonable price and location. Great views
View from sunset bar/terrace. Multiple pools. Good sized room and bathroom.
Good stay with a cpl minor hiccups sorted out well by staff. Walking up he hill/steep steps was the lowlight of each day, but views over the beach at sunset made up for it.

8,4 Jaimmie G.
USA
28 februari 2016
Vacation
.

10 yu B.
Kina
21 februari 2016
Nice location
Good service and nice location
The seaview is very nice and hotel has free bus go to kata beach. Nice hotel will come again

7,7 MA P.
Singapore
13 november 2015
Recommended
Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.

4 Jonathan W.
Australien
16 oktober 2015
Crap Food & Service
Swimming pools
Much better hotels out there

7,3 Razmin R.
Malaysia
13 oktober 2015
away from busy area
away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.

5,3 Olivier P.
Frankrike
03 oktober 2015
Disappointing
Location, swimming pool, nice staff
The staff is very nice, Filipino at the reception with full English command. The location is great with a beautiful view on Kata Beach. The swimming pool is amazing. But we were disappointed because we pay double price to get a Villa for 5 days and they don't have any villa. What they call Villa are just bigger apartments. We also asked Agoda why but they also consider that a Villa could be an apartment because it is not mentioned "Private Villa". In a customer-centric approach all this is really bad but in a short-term money winning approach in a very touristic area, it can make sense. Second disappointing point is the quality of the food which is really absent. Just go to small Thai food shops to get good and cheap food. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends because you can find much better value for money.

8 VINEETHA J.
Indien
29 september 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, value for money
Helpful staff, good resort layout, good view of kata beach from pool side.
They have good helpful staff who were very warm n friendly. The distance from resort to beach is far, have to walk 10 mts downhill. Walking down is fine, but uphill is treacherous! Spa is not great, very average. Rooms are good, clean and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe double room. However, they made a double bed out of two single beds!! We did have a bad experience with neighbours (some Chinese tourists) who were atrociously loud with TV on with high volume, banging doors, etc. But after complaining to reception, they kept quiet! Overall, value for money!