Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 3626 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3626 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

GORDON B.
Malaysia
04 augusti 2016
Good Enough
Great breakfast & helpful staffs

GORDON B.
Malaysia
04 augusti 2016
Nice
Great breakfast

SAID A.
Oman
02 augusti 2016
good stay
nice location

Alexis Q.
Singapore
28 juli 2016
Overall okay but disappointed with the check in process
We arrived at the check in counter at 12noon, and were told to come back at 2pm for check in as they were cleaning the room. As such, we went to book activities for 2.30pm, and wanted to go to the hotel to change etc. before then. However, at 2pm the room was still not ready and we waited till about 2.25pm. It was only after complaining that we finally could get our room.

roger M.
Storbritannien
28 juli 2016
r m uk
the staff at the front desk very poor the room was unsafe air con very poor food very poor,wrong room but said i booked this one not the one on the internet pay for up grade WOULD not stay here again

jeremy W.
Australien
19 juli 2016
Great,Location, Value for money
A great Hotel and one I use every time I go to Phuket, can't beat the location and the value for money at this establishment!!

Marcus W.
USA
12 juli 2016
Not as good as before
This place used to be quite the treat in Patong, but recently it seems to have gone down hill. There is a new building, but the staff performance is not what it used to be.

Mark N.
Australien
02 juli 2016
Convenient location
The Amata is in a good location, 5minutes walk to Junceylon shopping complex and about 10minutes walk to the beach. The staff are very friendly and the room was very clean however it would be good if the provided tea/coffee making facilities. There was an electric kettle but no cups, etc.

PARIKSHIT B.
Indien
30 juni 2016
Good
ACs needs to be fixed.Overall good experience apart from the AC which was not working for most of times and the room was aggressively hot.

Amin S.
Australien
29 juni 2016
Old room !
Old room , cockroaches! bad internet.. staff wasn't helpful!