Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 199 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 199 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

walid från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
good
i like it is very good
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Kunlanan från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Every thing
Very very nice.
Recenserad 13 april 2016

Jane från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Clean and modern
The rooms and environment was very clean. Stuff was also very friendly and lots of food outside the resort. They offer free shuttle services to nearby beaches, if you want a quite holiday to enjoy the beach Naiharn area is definitely the go. This resort is highly recommended.
Recenserad 11 april 2016

Walter från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Good
Friendly staff nice room
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Leonardo från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Fantastic stay
Clean, luxurious, affordable
Stayed first time 2 years ago, then a pool view room. This time upgraded to pool access and definitely worth the upgrade. Very clean and nice rooms, lovely pool, secure place, quiet location.
Recenserad 20 mars 2016

angela från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Good accommodation, clean and quiet
Pool, location and bed
This is my third time staying here. The shower is dodgy and you can see in the bathroom from the bedroom so zero privacy. Love the location and setting
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

David från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
good hotel
Have stayed here quiet a few times its a great spot. Excellent thai food out the front and the beach is 5 minutes away by motorcycle. Will be back
Recenserad 22 februari 2016

David från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
nice and clean
Stayed here many times. Good location and friendly staff.
Recenserad 18 februari 2016

Yamunna från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
A little gem
The staff & the rooms
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
Recenserad 15 december 2015

kati från Bangladesh
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 9 nätter i december 2015
Best hotel in Patong!
Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!
Recenserad 14 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: