Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2462 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2462 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Pat S.
Malaysia
25 augusti 2015
Small pool
location and price
The pool on the rooftop was very small, hardly enough space to swim around. Rooms were ok, sheets were clean, but corridor was unkempt, with trash bags around and staff and guests alike sitting on the stairs smoking. Housekeeping staff mostly sat on the steps and dozed in the afternoons. Breakfast was not worth waking up for. I would book elsewhere on my return trip.

Raghu R.
Indien
21 augusti 2015
Hotel very far from Patong Beach
Worst experience spoiled my dream holiday, hotel looks in photos are not like that very smelly rooms and hotel staff are very rude

chris B.
Storbritannien
21 augusti 2015
Clean rooms, helpful staff
Clean, comfy bed, helpful staff
Nice clean hotel with comfy beds and helpful friendly staff.

Haydar R.
Australien
19 augusti 2015
LOCATION AND STAFF
hotel location, customer service was excellent, next door hotel 99 baht promotion food
me and my friend choice was alfreso room but when we get there it wasn't that good balcony is located at very bad place, again customer service won and changed our room to primer room which is much better then the expansive room, it was close to the main area about 10 mins walk to Patong beach and night life, morning breakfast is not great at all, they need to improve on their breakfast big time, pool is great but you can't used those chairs and beds they offer next to the pool coz its very dirty it looks good and red on the pictures but its not red at all, over all they wroth for their price they offer..... me from Australiaaaaaaaaaa

Yasiru S.
Sri Lanka
18 augusti 2015
Good enough for me
Location, Room standards, Price
Value for money. Rooms were a bit noisy as it was by the side of the road.....other than that everything was good value for the money !!!

Evangeline C.
Singapore
18 augusti 2015
Premium Deluxe & Deluxe rooms
Spacious rooms, Clean swimming pool, Good location
Awesome. Value for money! Will definitely come back on my next trip!

Evangeline C.
Singapore
18 augusti 2015
Premium Deluxe Room & Deluxe Room
Clean swimming pool, Spacious Rooms, Good location
Awesome hotel for those travelling in groups and on a budget. Location is great. The rooms are clean and spacious and value for money. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip!

JaeYoon J.
Sydkorea
18 augusti 2015
Need improvement
location
Not bad according to the price

JER C.
Malaysia
18 augusti 2015
Value for money hotel
Comfort room, great location and value for money

Lucas S.
Kanada
16 augusti 2015
Photos are misleading
Location is ok, value is good, rooms have nice layout
I would say the hotel is overrated. The photos online are misleading. Perhaps when the hotel was brand new it looked great but it's weathered and now carries the stains of wear. I'm pretty easy goin but found the dirty bathtub seal to be gross. The kitchen is none existent, breakfast is a joke serving food I wouldn't eat if I were drunk. Best thing about hotel is its away from the chaos of Patong. I don't want to discourage anyone from trying but definitely don't let the photos give the impression this is a classy joint