Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2468 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2468 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

MUHD från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Reasonably clean
Inexpensive
Disliked the dirty tiles and dirt on windows
Recenserad 02 september 2015

Pat från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Small pool
location and price
The pool on the rooftop was very small, hardly enough space to swim around. Rooms were ok, sheets were clean, but corridor was unkempt, with trash bags around and staff and guests alike sitting on the stairs smoking. Housekeeping staff mostly sat on the steps and dozed in the afternoons. Breakfast was not worth waking up for. I would book elsewhere on my return trip.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015

Raghu från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Hotel very far from Patong Beach
Worst experience spoiled my dream holiday, hotel looks in photos are not like that very smelly rooms and hotel staff are very rude
Recenserad 21 augusti 2015

chris från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Clean rooms, helpful staff
Clean, comfy bed, helpful staff
Nice clean hotel with comfy beds and helpful friendly staff.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2015

Haydar från Australien
Ensamresenär
Alfresco Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
LOCATION AND STAFF
hotel location, customer service was excellent, next door hotel 99 baht promotion food
me and my friend choice was alfreso room but when we get there it wasn't that good balcony is located at very bad place, again customer service won and changed our room to primer room which is much better then the expansive room, it was close to the main area about 10 mins walk to Patong beach and night life, morning breakfast is not great at all, they need to improve on their breakfast big time, pool is great but you can't used those chairs and beds they offer next to the pool coz its very dirty it looks good and red on the pictures but its not red at all, over all they wroth for their price they offer..... me from Australiaaaaaaaaaa
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015

Yasiru från Sri Lanka
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good enough for me
Location, Room standards, Price
Value for money. Rooms were a bit noisy as it was by the side of the road.....other than that everything was good value for the money !!!
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

Evangeline från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Premium Deluxe & Deluxe rooms
Spacious rooms, Clean swimming pool, Good location
Awesome. Value for money! Will definitely come back on my next trip!
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

Evangeline från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Premium Deluxe Room & Deluxe Room
Clean swimming pool, Spacious Rooms, Good location
Awesome hotel for those travelling in groups and on a budget. Location is great. The rooms are clean and spacious and value for money. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip!
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

JaeYoon från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Need improvement
location
Not bad according to the price
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

JER från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Value for money hotel
Comfort room, great location and value for money
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: