arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (2454)

Affärsresenär (47)

Reste med partner (1285)

Ensamresenär (427)

Familj med småbarn (153)

Familj med äldre barn (114)

Gruppresenär (428)

Mycket bra
7,7
baserat på 2454 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Faciliteter
6,1
Läge
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Personal
8,1
Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9

8,3 JINGHUI Z.
China
07 november 2012
This hotel is near super and night market.
The hotel provides free tuktuk to market and the sea beach.
we arrived here very late night and very good services with free welcome drink. the rooms are very clean and have swimming pool at the top. and the pool is very nice. wifi is very good and every hour free tiktuk to city and sea beach. the staffs are very friendly and smily face. we would to visit this place in future as well.

9,3 ANANG A.
Indonesia
31 oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service
Very recommended hotel. Best service and very comfort room.

10 ANANG A.
Indonesia
31 oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service
Very recommended hotel. Best kindly service and comfortable room.

9 sumiati S.
Indonesia
03 november 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice interior design
This hotel has beautiful interior design at the lobby and also in the bedroom. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's also free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon mall. We can also take a walk to bangla road which has so many atrractions of nightlife.

9,7 AMANDA H.
Australia
04 november 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Price, clean and staff
great little hotel, clean, rooms good size, nice rooftop pool and good breakfast. Staff were excellent, friendly etc

8 ZHEN L.
Malaysia
05 november 2012
lovely and friendly staff
free tuk tuk to center
Alfresco is a nice hotel which value for money. There are 24 hours family mart, massage which just near by and its so convenient

10 Shane H.
Australia
15 april 2013
great location
location staff
Great location, really lovely staff. Room was ordinary

7,7 LI S.
Malaysia
07 november 2012
Lovely Hotel Service But Far from the beach
Great Hotel services, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
I stayed in the hotel with my friends during our vacation. The rooms are clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful! Although the hotel is quite far from the beach, which you will need to hire a Tuk Tuk car, but the hotel management do provide free shuttle services from hotel to Jungceylon, Banzan Market and OTOP shopping paradise which made it nearer to the Patong Beach. There's Family Mart next to the hotel, so it's very convenient and most importantly,the room is clean. The photos don't lie, what they post is what you got. It's a little bit far from the beach but as a result, you will not be disturb during your sleeping time. Worth the money!

8 Ronny E.
Indonesia
12 juli 2013
super frindly staff, clean room
room, staff, price
good stay,, i get a free upgrade to deluxe. free shuttle to shopping center and beach

7 Jonathan W.
United Kingdom
02 november 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities
Close to walking street and roof top infinity pool
The hotel is close to the famous walking street where you will find lots of souvenirs and night lives. The room is big with a small balcony, quite relaxing, I like the roof top infinity pool, it is unique that not many hotel around the area have this such gimmick