Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2462 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2462 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

teo T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Ok location near major shopping ctr
Modern looking room
Hotel looks tired even though its supposed to be quite new. We found moulds on the towels. A lot of noise outside at night even though the room was not in front of the road. Will not return. Gd only for those traveling on a budget n dun mind the smell.
Recenserad 31 december 2012

Grace W. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Cozy Hotel
Convenient, just next to Family Mart and Massage
Hotel staff was really friendly and helpful. Needed to check-in slightly earlier and it was made possible. Rooms were cleaned every morning. Cons:- Breakfast was limited on choices. The eating area and the lobby is in the same area which makes it very dusty as they do not have a sliding door to separate the hotel from the outside.
Recenserad 28 december 2012

LIN L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Good breakfast with simple items
Large room but too near the road
Wonderful shuttle tuk tuk service to Jungceylon. Simply love the breakfast every morning. Have stayed in andaman Phuket, andaman divers, San sabai and aspery. I would give this place a two thumbs up less the peeling of the laminated sheets on the furniture.
Recenserad 27 december 2012

Xiu L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Cozy hotel with helpful staff
The service and coziness of the hotel
Though the hotel was slight further away from the centra area, the shelter service made it easy to get to patong beach or the nearest shopping mall. The hotel is also brightly lit and has great service. They never fail to provide us with service needed such as booking of taxis to patong town, They even helped us with the itinerary by suggesting a city tour for one of our free days and took the initiative to help us arrange for transport. Overall it was a wonderful experience staying at Alfres-co. And not forgetting their delicious breakfast.
Recenserad 26 december 2012

Kek M. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great Place To Stay, And Staff Was Very Very Nice.
Staff Very Helpful.
This My 1st Time To Phuket With Car From Malaysia. They Reserve A Car Parking For Hotel Guest. Even There Are Parking Limited. And Hotel Staff Was Very Very Nice And Helpful With Manner. Hotel Very Clean And Clear. Im 100% Stratified With This Hotel.
Recenserad 26 december 2012

Tracy S. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Marvellous
Staff, breakfast, the room and the pool
this is a marvelous hotel to stay at in all respects. i emailed them for a driver to pick me up from a very late flight and he was there when i walked through the doors! relief. careful driving. when i arrived i was welcomed by a beautiful lady in all regards. i went back to this hotel again after my stay and she was there to greet me so warmly. breakfast was delicious selection of thai and european foods. my request to move room was greeted with warmth. a family with children were on the floor and were a little noisy. i was moved to another floor and the noise stopped. i was blown away. 24 hour reception. cold water available in reception. free tuck tuck to the main shopping center. when i came back from a trip covered in jelly fish bites they had the tuck tuck take to directly to the hospital free of charge, with warm smiles. the rooms have flat screen tv with all channels. rooms were well stocked with refreshments. staff directed me to a lovely place to eat. this hotel is away from the bars, the staff are kind and helpful, it is quiet at night and they have an apple imac for use in reception. i'm trying to book again for the 3rd time this holiday but i think they are full.
Recenserad 25 december 2012

Safirul S. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
hotel with comfortable and affordalble rate
Nice swimming pool
hotel located is far from patong beach. friendly welcome by welcoming drink. front counter was polite and profesional .
Recenserad 25 december 2012

bruce W. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
fantasic apart from one staff at receptioin
room was very c;lean
enjoyable with good family breakfast a bit far from beach
Recenserad 24 december 2012

Jing Q. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Disappointed stay
breakfast
The hotel is poorly decorated. Furniture is old and damaged. There are constructions going on across the street from the hotel. They assigned us a room with a electric transformer right outside of the room. It was too noisy to go to sleep during the night. We won't ever choose the hotel for our next vacation.
Recenserad 23 december 2012

Stacey I. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 9 nätter i november 2012
Great hotel! Rooms are nice
Close to the shopping centre but still quiet
Stayed here on my honeymoon, staff we great, had rose petals spread around our room and helped my husband arrange some flowers for me when I was unwell. Hotel is only a short walk from the shopping centre and lots of cheap restaurants around.
Recenserad 21 december 2012