Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2466 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2466 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Purna från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Bad Service
Free Tuk-Tuk
I really dont like stayed at this hotel, even there was a nice BBQ beside the hotel (every afternoon). The service was so bad. When I came, they did not show us where exactly our room was. They let us brought our luggage buy ourself. And i got the bad room. The pool was ordinary pool (even they put their pool in rooftop and became their number one advertising). The wifi was not working in my second day. There was a nice restaurant beside this hotel. i forgot the name, but it was quiet cheap.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

Cliff från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
New and pretty nice
modern, deluxe, free one way taxi
kind of a random location but otherwise really nice, free wifi and tuk tuk to city center
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

brian från Sydafrika
Par
Grand deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
great hotel great breakfast
position and the breakfast
great location the restaurants around the area are great and cheap, the free tuk tuk is a great save. the rooms are nice large toilet etc. the pool on the roof is awesome nice and relaxing and due to the small amount of rooms not overcrowded.
Recenserad 09 januari 2013

RAHUL från Indien
Par
Alfresco Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Not worth. There are other options available.
Swiimming pool.
I changed the room because the chosen one was not at good location and damped. I chose the room at lesser price but didnot get the refund. Very poor STAFF response. Not recommended at all.
Recenserad 06 januari 2013

Trung från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
One of the best hotels in Phuket
Love the tuk tuk service to and from shopping malls
We stayed at this hotel on arrival 28/12/2012 for 3 nights and then returned on 1st of Jan 2013 and it was even better. We love the buffet breakfast and the staff are very friendly.
Recenserad 06 januari 2013

Francesca från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Quiet hotel
Modern, clean, quiet
The hotel is fine, modern, clean and in a quiet part of Patong, although the road it is on is a construction site wih a sewage ditch running nearby. It's not easy to walk into Patong as there is no pavement and the road is busy in the day, but the hotel offers a free tuk tuk to places nearby. There is a pool on the roof which is small but nice, we didnt have the breakfast as it didnt look that great, the staff were helpful but Patong itself is a dive.
Recenserad 06 januari 2013

Yin från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
friendly & helpful staffs,clean & cozy environment
simple & nice breakfast,free tuk-tuk service,lovely rooftop swimming pool
front line service staffs was friendly & helpful.Modern looking hotel & room were clean.we stayed for 3 nights & nearby have restaurant & convenience store.Hotel provides free tuk-tuk service to nearby mall & beach.
Recenserad 05 januari 2013

Karmila från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
New Hotel Mins Walk to JungCeylon Mall
i love the layout and spacious layout. Very nice and friendly hotel workers, Nice rooftop swimming pool. Good TV channels
Will definately come back but food served on breakfast need to have more variety !
Recenserad 02 januari 2013

Stephen från USA
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Great location and very inexpensive
Great prices for a great location
The hotel is located less than 10 minutes away from the beach and another 10 minutes away from all the nightlife. There are also several delicious restaurants around the hotel. Rooms are spacious and have large sliding doors that lead to the balcony. Each booking includes free wifi that's reasonably fast. Staff is friendly and is willing to help. Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
Recenserad 02 januari 2013

teo från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Ok location near major shopping ctr
Modern looking room
Hotel looks tired even though its supposed to be quite new. We found moulds on the towels. A lot of noise outside at night even though the room was not in front of the road. Will not return. Gd only for those traveling on a budget n dun mind the smell.
Recenserad 31 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: