Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2468 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2468 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Eelyn från Kina
Grupp
Grand deluxe med badkar
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
worth for money
lovely hotel but not in a great location, some tuktuk and taxi drive never hear the hotel before, not far from big c & jungcelone, there is a swimming pool and hotel room is big and nice. very friendly staff.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Eelyn från Kina
Grupp
Grand deluxe med badkar
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
lovely hotel friendly staff
friendly staff
stay there for two nights, worth for money, big room and friendly staff. but not in a good location.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Iain från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2013
great hotel
guest friendly
great hotel , guest friendly , free tuk tuk to town . no rush, great staff, went out of there way to accommodate me, even with my late wake ups
Recenserad 13 februari 2013

Rajini från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but bad service
Location
We were given room 101 ground floor and next to the service entrance but thank god it wasn't noisy... The room was very spacious and we didn't want to change...that was the plus point and after that all was just so bad... Room is very very dirty and very very dusty... Given us the ground floor at least they should have made up with us on the view but all we got was covered construction side... The entire stay our sheets were not changed and 3rd day we had to make our own bed...housekeeping is just plain lazy and seriously language was not even a barrier coz we used plenty of sign language.. Breakfast is horrible yes pretty bad actually... The staffs are on their toes when the manager is around or else they are not bothered answering question from the guest... Tuk tuk service is good as they are willing to drop ius off anytime within patong..... Swimming pool is very dirty..amenities are not replenished and we had o go to the reception all the time and thank god it was just a few steps away... Over all I wouldn't recommend alfresco ...
Recenserad 11 februari 2013

karl från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2013
Good Hotel,basic but good sized rooms.
covenient shop and motorbike hire next door.
friendly staff very attentive, hotel simple clean and not fussy,rooms were spacious and comfortable although probably due for a makeover in the next 12-24 months. rooms are made up late if you require unlike many others that sometimes hound you out!
Recenserad 10 februari 2013

Nicolas från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
clean hotel
Best food
The hotel is good. Clean n the room service is fast n good. Good hospitality. But the place too quit, must take 10-15 minutes go to the beach. An take 10minites go to the night market at bangla. But overall the hotel is good.
Recenserad 09 februari 2013

Kimberley från Nya Zeeland
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2013
Average Hotel with Average Service
Tuktuk free service to Beach and Jungceylon Mall
This hotel was not what we expected. Photos were true to what the hotel looked like and room was nice and spacious as well as clean. But the service was poor. they could barely speak english and it seemed like everything was a struggle. Breakfast was pretty average but i guess all u needed if u were on a budget.
Recenserad 09 februari 2013

SHANA från Kina
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
weill location and well facilities hotel
not expensive and well facilities~! well location!
it's good, and the top roof pool is so nice, and our room face to the back street so it is not noicy at all! and it's close to the shopping mall well, just little far away from the beach, but easy to find verything you want! the price of this hotel is valued!
Recenserad 09 februari 2013

Jing från Kina
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Lovely hotel and good service
large and clean room, tasty welcome drink, passionate reception
It is a lovely hotel. The room is very spacious and toiletries are provided. The staff is very nice. The location of the hotel is ok, very quite, but need to walk 10 min to Junceylon.
Recenserad 08 februari 2013

Jonathan från USA
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Lovely hotel with modern design
Comfy room, quiet, great service, close to Jungceyon mall and Patong Beach
The first impression for the service of Alfresco hotel is bad. We had confirmed to have a driver to pick us up at 8:10 PM through email. Somehow the driver didn't show up (or late). We waited until 8:45 PM, still no sign of the driver. We were tired and disappointed since it was our first trip together for our anniversary. Thankfully, we managed to find a transportation to Alfreso hotel at the airport. The lady at the front desk felt bad about our experience at the airport, then she upgraded our room to deluxe for the first night (we booked deluxe room only for 2nd & 3rd night). Aside from that bad first experience, we had a lovely stay in Alfresco. I'd recommend to use taxi or anything avail at the airport since the driver seems not reliable with time. The service for free Tuk Tuk is great, however, I wish Alfresco would offer Tuk Tuk service 2 ways or maybe have a schedule at certain spot to pick us up.
Recenserad 07 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: