arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2462 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2462 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Eng Y.
Singapore
30 mars 2013
nice spacious room worth the money
nice clean and big room
was upgraded from deluxe to suite room for free.. nice see thru bath tub from the bed area

georgie C.
Nya Zeeland
28 mars 2013
itWAz ok
location and that is all

Samuel S.
28 mars 2013
Excellent service rendered
Excellent service rendered by the hotel staff. Very value for money. Wifi readily available.
Alfresco Phuket Hotel is located in a pretty 'peaceful' neighborhood. Rooms and all were decent enough for the amount paid. But the one thing that really impressed me the most was the attentiveness and friendliness of the hotel staff. kudos to the crew of Alfresco Phuket Hotel!

Muhammad F.
Singapore
27 mars 2013
Wonderfull. Cheap yet excellent.
Staff, Breakfast and the location.

Rong T.
Singapore
26 mars 2013
It was a pleasant a stay
Nice Tuk Tuk Service, Nice Swimming Pool, nice staff
It was a pleasant stay, staff were friendly and helpful especially the hotel Tuk Tuk driver, he will drive us to the Jungceylon Shopping Mall as and when we needed. Nice Swimming Pool!! MUST TRY 1)Milk tea push cart stall outside the hotel which sell nice ice/hot milk tea(Mon-Sat 7am to 4.30pm). 2)At night there is also a nice BBQ push cart stall which sell nice BBQ food (after 9.00 to 9.30pm)(Lady Owner). There is a 24hrs family mart beside the hotel. Recommendation for Hotel Owner 1)The room need to be touch up 2 Alot of mosquito in the room 3)choke toilet bowel 4)2 way Tuk Tuk service from either mall or beach

Stephen S.
Australien
26 mars 2013
Liked staying here
Staff are great, close to shops, pool very relaxing
Enjoyed my stay immensely, staff were very friendly. Pool is in top spot. Close to main shopping centre. Taxi service came in very handy

Steffen M.
Tyskland
21 mars 2013
Perfect stay for less money !
Nice pool area, very clean room and very friendly staff !
The Alfresco is a small boutique hotel in the middle of patong and it's made for party people who still not decide where to stay.

Balasubramanyam V.
Indien
20 mars 2013
great stay in a clean, nice room
Clean, Modern, Close to Shopping centre & Travels

MIN C.
Kina
19 mars 2013
If not too much mosquito,it would be a good hotel
1.clean room.2.big bathroom with bathtub.3.rooftop swimming pool is great
Good:1.clean room.2.big bathroom with bathtub.3.rooftop swimming pool is great Bad:too much mosquito in room.Breakfast is just so so.

Sook F.
Malaysia
19 mars 2013
Nice & Safe Hotel for Solo Traveler
Free shuttle service; Nice swimming pool; Comfortable room
My stay was great and I slept well at night with the huge bed and soft pillows. The air-con works well and save me from the hot weather. The see-through bathroom window kept me away from my weird and scary thoughts by watching TV through the window while I'm taking shower. There is nobody at the swimming pool and it was awesome to swim like a boss and nobody care. Haha :) It feels like it's my personal pool. There is a Family Mart next to the hotel and 10 mins walk to the Jungceylon Shopping Complex. They also provides shuttle to the beach and town for free (from 8am to 10pm) Airport shuttle available too with fair charges (750THB-800THB for private car and 200THB for mini-bus)