Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2468 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2468 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Meng från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Grand deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
hotel with great staff and comfortable room
friendly staff,nice location, nice room
The room is very spacious and very comfortable. However, the only complain I have is the hotel is facing a busy road which can be irritating when tuk tuk and other vehicle passing by blasting music when I am trying to sleep.
Recenserad 01 april 2013

Eng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
nice spacious room worth the money
nice clean and big room
was upgraded from deluxe to suite room for free.. nice see thru bath tub from the bed area
Recenserad 30 mars 2013

georgie från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
itWAz ok
location and that is all
Recenserad 28 mars 2013

Samuel från
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Excellent service rendered
Excellent service rendered by the hotel staff. Very value for money. Wifi readily available.
Alfresco Phuket Hotel is located in a pretty 'peaceful' neighborhood. Rooms and all were decent enough for the amount paid. But the one thing that really impressed me the most was the attentiveness and friendliness of the hotel staff. kudos to the crew of Alfresco Phuket Hotel!
Recenserad 28 mars 2013

Muhammad från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Wonderfull. Cheap yet excellent.
Staff, Breakfast and the location.
Recenserad 27 mars 2013

Rong från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
It was a pleasant a stay
Nice Tuk Tuk Service, Nice Swimming Pool, nice staff
It was a pleasant stay, staff were friendly and helpful especially the hotel Tuk Tuk driver, he will drive us to the Jungceylon Shopping Mall as and when we needed. Nice Swimming Pool!! MUST TRY 1)Milk tea push cart stall outside the hotel which sell nice ice/hot milk tea(Mon-Sat 7am to 4.30pm). 2)At night there is also a nice BBQ push cart stall which sell nice BBQ food (after 9.00 to 9.30pm)(Lady Owner). There is a 24hrs family mart beside the hotel. Recommendation for Hotel Owner 1)The room need to be touch up 2 Alot of mosquito in the room 3)choke toilet bowel 4)2 way Tuk Tuk service from either mall or beach
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Stephen från Australien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 9 nätter i mars 2013
Liked staying here
Staff are great, close to shops, pool very relaxing
Enjoyed my stay immensely, staff were very friendly. Pool is in top spot. Close to main shopping centre. Taxi service came in very handy
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Steffen från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Perfect stay for less money !
Nice pool area, very clean room and very friendly staff !
The Alfresco is a small boutique hotel in the middle of patong and it's made for party people who still not decide where to stay.
Recenserad 21 mars 2013

Balasubramanyam från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
great stay in a clean, nice room
Clean, Modern, Close to Shopping centre & Travels
Recenserad 20 mars 2013

MIN från Kina
Reste med partner
Grand deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
If not too much mosquito,it would be a good hotel
1.clean room.2.big bathroom with bathtub.3.rooftop swimming pool is great
Good:1.clean room.2.big bathroom with bathtub.3.rooftop swimming pool is great Bad:too much mosquito in room.Breakfast is just so so.
Recenserad 19 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: