Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2462 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2462 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Fatimahwati H. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Very good hotel
Service hotel condition and food
Recenserad 09 maj 2013

PEI L. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Low cost
The service can also, when I told a swimming pool.
Hotel bed is small position not too near Jiangxi cold nor too close to the beach, the price compared to the other order price is low the Inter Hotel Belle Hotel
Recenserad 08 maj 2013

Yuen C. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
average
friendly staff
comfortable, clean room, friendly staff. Location a bit far to patong beach.
Recenserad 07 maj 2013

leanne M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Great Value & Service
Staff were really friendly and helpful, room was large and the bathroom had separate bath and shower
We were really comfy and the pool area is great. It's only a short walk to the nightlife if that's your thing.
Recenserad 07 maj 2013

Low H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Very good
Location is good,friendly staff and cheaper price
Very good,I will suggest my friend to stay here....
Recenserad 07 maj 2013

azimah I. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Value for money
Cheap, Spacious & Nice
Hotel was cheap and value for money. Staff was really friendly and helpful. It was comfortable.The rooms are very spacious. The breakfast spread was limited. I like the pool. Good Internet speed. The decor and design is good. Overall this hotel was a good experience.
Recenserad 06 maj 2013

maria D. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Nice little hotel
Location pool staff
Recenserad 04 maj 2013

khairool T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great hotel
Swimming pool, room are clean and friendly staff
Great hotel that i stratified with. Just one suggestion to hitel management is, u can upgrade the breakfast menu into an muslim friendly food or i mean halal food category which mean the food are free from pork, alcohol and the meat are get from the muslim meat's supplier
Recenserad 02 maj 2013

Denise J. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 12 nätter i april 2013
Nice small hotel
Size, location and swimming pool
Was a nice stay, would be better if airconditioner unit was not situated above heads on balcony. Loved the roof top pool, could have done with a shade sail around the other lounges, but still was nice.
Recenserad 02 maj 2013

SURAYA B. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Comfort & Affordable
Big rooms, large bathrooms, fast internet
Their free Tuk Tuk service is unavailable (broke down) during our stay so we have to take taxi which is expensive, quite far from Patong City & Patong beach but near to Jangceylon shopping mall
Recenserad 02 maj 2013