Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2468 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2468 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Mohamad från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Good and safe place to travel around
clean, spevious and customer friendly
Good place to stay easy acess to public transpoprtation
Recenserad 24 juni 2013

Handoko från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Value for money
budget, good staff, minimarket besides hotel
The stay in Alfresco was good. It's a value for money hotel. Staff is attentive to you, mini market just besides the hotel, open for 24 hours. They provide free tuk-tuk service for you. It's near to Jungceylon, a big shopping mall with many restaurants, cinama and shows. Location is not really near to the beach, but the free shuttle compensates for it
Recenserad 23 juni 2013

SIEW från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Good service & nice staff
Friendly & nice staff, comfortable room & high speed internet
Recenserad 23 juni 2013

Patrick från Belgien
Par
Grand deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Good hotel, poor surroundings
nice rooms, good price, good staff
I booked the Grand Deluxe with bathtub, basicly the room was OK. It was large, clean, fresh and had a big bathroom. But...the room was on the streetside and I think they forgot any kind of sound insulation. No double glass to keep the street noise outside the room. I booked 3 nights but stayed only 1 night in this room. I told the very friendly staff at the reception about the street noise and they offered me to change to room to the suite. They charged me a very reasonable 300 baht/night for the upgrade. The Suite was on the backside of the building...very quit and I was able to sleep again. Overall impression of the hotel is very good, the design is very modern and the staff very friendly. Breakfast was OK, not too much choice but the quality was good. About the location: the hotel is located on a busy road under construction. A little bit far away from the beach and shopping areas. We rent a motorbike at the hotel reception to solve this minor problem. Wifi is stable and fast.
Recenserad 21 juni 2013

LAILATUL från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Bery good and staff very friendly
Good place to stay and near to Jungceylon
Very nice, I like the staff especially Ammy very nice girl and help us a lot
Recenserad 20 juni 2013

Chee från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Nice and pleasant stay
Nice staffs, nice hotel design, Caring
All good, except water leaking from the roof in one out of 3 rooms i booked
Recenserad 19 juni 2013

WAI från Singapore
Par
Grand deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
excellent and enchanting experience
friendly stuff. Clean and spacious toilet. wifi available
It had been a wonderful experience staying at alfresco phuket hotel. Free upgrade to the suite room when there is no more grand deluxe room available. The toilet and room is spacious and clean with good view of the mountain. Free Tuk Tuk is availabe to go to the nearest jungceylon shopping centre. walking distance to patong beach from jungceylon. The stuff attend to my request immediately. You can arrange trips to explore right at the hotel. The breakast is nice and there is a 24 hr convenient store just beside the hotel. highly recommended for someone who want cheap and clean hotel.
Recenserad 18 juni 2013

Yeow från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Great stay without high cost!
Location, price, swimming pool
I enjoy my stay at this hotel! Nothing much to complain about for the price I pay! But the road when walking back n to shortest shopping mall safety is a big concern. If not i will back for my next trip to patong! Keep up the good work hotel!
Recenserad 16 juni 2013

Sirilak från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
clean, convenience, fast internet
nice breakfast, clean room, shuttle bus
Recenserad 15 juni 2013

Jagadesan från Indien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
just no worries get relaxed
location,budget,friendly staff
it's located close to patong beach not too noisy for a better sleep after roaming firendly staff ,,,inspite of their poor english they help you near by bangla road, lot of beaches, airport drop by hotel so far a nice and affordable place to stay
Recenserad 13 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: