arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2462 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2462 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

claulia M.
Indonesien
20 augusti 2013
satisfy for a budget hotel and helpful staff
good breakfast,friendly staff and free tuk-tuk transportation to where you want to go (one way)
over all it was satisfy for a budget hotel and helpful, friendly staff.

Michael B.
Australien
20 augusti 2013
Better than being at home
Staff, pool, room
A great stay. Rooms are better than the photos. Breakfast was great. Pool was fantastic. Staff were the best. Quiet at night but only a few minutes to shops and entertainment.

Nancy L.
Malaysia
19 augusti 2013
Worthy stay
Price, cleanliness, location
It's a small hotel compared to those big resorts in Patong but my husband and I very satisfied with it! We booked grand deluxe room but its upgraded to premium room without extra charges. Located not directly at the beachside but its quite close (walking distance) to jungceylon. Food can be easily found anywhere, and there is a convenience store next door! Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Anthony A.
Australien
19 augusti 2013
Relaxing , quiet. Not far to town
Clean large rooms , good breakfast selection at buffet
Quiet area clean facilities , free tuk tuk to shopping area and beach

Jessica J.
Indonesien
18 augusti 2013
great
quite, clean, big room
The room is quite big, and also clean. they also have friendly staff and they got free tuk tuk which really help us to go to jungceylon or patong beach, it's quite far from this hotel. the surrounding is also quite because it's far from bangla rd.

Bin L.
Singapore
17 augusti 2013
very good
Clean, Big and good staff
It was very nice to stay in, near city, free transport to beach and nearest mall

Kieron G.
Australien
16 augusti 2013
Nice, no complaints at all. Comfy and affordable
Price, wifi speed, location
It was nice,close to the shopping mall. The rooftop pool had a great mountainside view on one side, and close to cheap and affordable local cuisine.

Stephen P.
Australien
16 augusti 2013
noisy room because of the aircon
nice pool, room and lobby
It is not comfortable in this hotel because aircon very noisy at night time when you were sleeping, they got nice room big, big toilet but many constructioon beside this hotel, and staff not really friendly, they got nice pool at the roof top, we enjoy swimming there.

Dany K.
Indien
15 augusti 2013
Amazing and awesome.
Size of the room, Swimming Pool & walking distances to shopping areas
It was really good and would recommend my friends also to stay here.

Stephen S.
Storbritannien
15 augusti 2013
Nice clean hotel
clean, comfortable,decent location
Very good value for money,enjoyed my stay and would have no hesitation in returning.