Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2462 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2462 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

HUANG E. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
wonderful stay
free shuttle service,centrally located & nice and clean hotel decorations
It was a wonderful stay & trip.The staff are friendly and nice.The room is clean and tidy while the bathroom is quite big and the room decorations is beautiful.Besides,it is easy to access to the public transport and easy to go to night markets!!
Recenserad 26 december 2013

nfn S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Small hotel with a great breakfast and hospitality
Shuttle service, breakfast and internet access
Breakfast was great even less variety menu, but the taste was good especially for the traditional cake. Shuttle service available anytime, drive you to jungceylon mall or patong beach even it's only one way and until 10pm. Friendly staff from the receptions, shuttle driver until the housekeeping ladies..they were working very good with great hospitality. Near to 24 hours minimarket and thai tea corner :) The worst thing from this hotel was it's area that near lots of construction project (road and building).
Recenserad 22 december 2013

Adeleena A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
A fuss-free hotel, clean and contemporary
value for money, decent service, comfortable & clean rooms
A value-for-money hotel. Had booked the premier room, but was informed the premier rooms were fully booked, hence was upgraded to the suite, so that was nice of the front desk staff. The suite room was a good large size, with a large bathroom. Clean and comfortable. Friendly front desk staff. Free shuttle service provided by the hotel to patong beach or the Jungceylon mall was a plus, if not you'll have to pay for expensive taxi rides. But to note it's only a 1 way service. Location was off the main patong area, so good for folks who prefer a quieter stretch. a lot of new hotels being built up in the area opposite the hotel. so it might look messy. Breakfast was decent, don't expect a huge variety but it'll get you by.
Recenserad 22 december 2013

Nur R. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2013
Comfortable room and fast internet
Clean, easy accesible and friendly staff
Recenserad 16 december 2013

Goh W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Budget stay
Fast check in and cheap accomodation
It's decent and clean , distance from the nosy blanga road accessibility is problem
Recenserad 11 december 2013

Katrina O. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Great design and staff
Staff, modern building and infinity pool
Location wise, this is actually only about a 5-10 minute walk from Junceylon Shopping centre that is around the central area of Patong. However, the road connecting to Junceylon is under construction. You can walk through that road but as we went during a rainy period it was extremely muddy. Sometimes the road is closed for construction. I'm sure this will be fixed within a few months. Service was great as they had a one way service tuk tuk to Junceylon and they even took us to our next hotel close to Patong beach. The staff was extremely friendly and allowed us to check in early as we arrived 4 hours before check in time that is at 2pm. The room was extremely spacious including the toilet that was huge (deluxe room). The infinity pool was extremely clean as well. Great facilities overall! Highly recommend this place! (would be better after the road construction)
Recenserad 07 december 2013

Azimah O. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Enjoyed the sun ..the sea..the sand.
Big room. Comfortable bed and free internet
Enjoyed our stay at Alfresco. Free shuttle to the beach.
Recenserad 02 december 2013

Mong L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
comfortable
one way transport transfer, friendly staff,clean room
Recenserad 02 december 2013

Naranon L. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2013
Good value of money
Design budget and good location
I like the friendliness of the staff especially the staff in the front the one with the fading voice. She is very lovely and always smiles.
Recenserad 30 november 2013

Lydiana K. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
It's a nice place for traveller.
Free Shuttle Service, Comfortable Room, Helpful Staff
It's a pleasant place for someone who wants to have quiet surrounding. A little bit far from the beach, shopping mall, and nightlife place, but there's free shuttle service until 09.00 PM.
Recenserad 27 november 2013