arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2462 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2462 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Antonio M.
Australien
23 oktober 2014
Standard delux room
Value for money , you can get a quiets night sleep , freindly staff
Stayed 1 night in the standard delux room , it was adequate and clean and for the price very good value for money. This is an unpretentious hotel not far from everything , highly recommended location if you have a scooter, they also do shuttle service .

Antonio M.
Australien
23 oktober 2014
Value for money hotel patong
The hotel was quiet yet not too far away from everything,the price for whAt you get room wise is very good, freindly staff
It was value for money and relaxed

maureen I.
Filippinerna
22 oktober 2014
nice and friendly staff
courteous staff, clean hotel, nice facilities
It was fun and relaxing.

max W.
Malaysia
22 oktober 2014
Normal hotel
Cheap, location ok , service normal
Everything normal no any special one.

Dheeraj M.
Indien
18 oktober 2014
Hotel was Nice ..
Location was good, staff was helpful and Breakfast was very good.
We really enjoyed, didn't face any difficulty even when we arrived late night. Got scooter from Hotel everyday and return cab to the airport at decent price. Cleanliness was maintained and staff was helping.

lily S.
Malaysia
07 oktober 2014
Room is big but
Location
Room is big, but no clean, aircond leaking, toilet look like dirty. And breakfast limit one person order one eggs only, no standard.

Elaine Y.
Malaysia
29 september 2014
Location is good.
Walking distance to the beach and shopping malls. There is a massage centre opposite which is fantastic
Overall, it is very convenient to stay here. There is a 24h family mart just beside the hotel. I can get my toothbrush even at midnight. There is also a free shuttle provided by the hotel to jungcelon shopping mall.

Andrew M.
Australien
28 september 2014
Alfresco
Value, modernity, girl friendly
Very good

jim G.
Australien
27 september 2014
Staff was so very kind and helpful, the room was b
Great Position. Great Breakfast. Very nice Rooms.

Unes B.
Kanada
16 september 2014
Excellent staff and service
Staff, cleanliness and service