Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2462 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2462 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Antonio M. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Standard delux room
Value for money , you can get a quiets night sleep , freindly staff
Stayed 1 night in the standard delux room , it was adequate and clean and for the price very good value for money. This is an unpretentious hotel not far from everything , highly recommended location if you have a scooter, they also do shuttle service .
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

Antonio M. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Value for money hotel patong
The hotel was quiet yet not too far away from everything,the price for whAt you get room wise is very good, freindly staff
It was value for money and relaxed
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

maureen I. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
nice and friendly staff
courteous staff, clean hotel, nice facilities
It was fun and relaxing.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

max W. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2011
Normal hotel
Cheap, location ok , service normal
Everything normal no any special one.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

Dheeraj M. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Hotel was Nice ..
Location was good, staff was helpful and Breakfast was very good.
We really enjoyed, didn't face any difficulty even when we arrived late night. Got scooter from Hotel everyday and return cab to the airport at decent price. Cleanliness was maintained and staff was helping.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2014

lily S. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Room is big but
Location
Room is big, but no clean, aircond leaking, toilet look like dirty. And breakfast limit one person order one eggs only, no standard.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Elaine Y. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Location is good.
Walking distance to the beach and shopping malls. There is a massage centre opposite which is fantastic
Overall, it is very convenient to stay here. There is a 24h family mart just beside the hotel. I can get my toothbrush even at midnight. There is also a free shuttle provided by the hotel to jungcelon shopping mall.
Recenserad 29 september 2014

Andrew M. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Alfresco
Value, modernity, girl friendly
Very good
Recenserad 28 september 2014

jim G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Staff was so very kind and helpful, the room was b
Great Position. Great Breakfast. Very nice Rooms.
Recenserad 27 september 2014

Unes B. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Excellent staff and service
Staff, cleanliness and service
Recenserad 16 september 2014