arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2462 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2462 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Evelyn L.
Malaysia
04 februari 2015
Very far from bangla road
Noisy aircon
The aircon is really noisy, until it s disturb our sleep every night. The hotel is really far from jungcelon, imagine everyday u walk 1km to bangla road and walk back, nth to eat nearby the hotel at night, beside got a family mart but quite small, not recommend

muhammad Z.
Malaysia
02 februari 2015
Perfect holiday
Convienience to all places.. Not too crowded with noise and tourist. Near to the night market where by i can get muslim food easily during night and near to boxing stadium and bangla road about 10m
Really recommended for those who wants quite but yet comfort room. The room is big, have balcony and hot shower. Near to tha night market where by i can easily buy muslim food at night. Walking distance to bangla road and beach about 10 to 15 minutes while we can shop along the road to the beach. Just one thing that really upset me is the breakfast do not have sign of the food. In which we have unfortunately ate pork which is prohibited to be eat by muslims. Everything was good and i love the hotel.

HAN Y.
Malaysia
29 januari 2015
Far, you need a car to travel
Nothing

Sucipto A.
Indonesien
26 januari 2015
Good Hotel Nice Stay
Affordable Price, Close to Local Food and Good Location

Jonathan S.
USA
23 januari 2015
Avoid the alfresco
Balcony, noise level, pool.

Sandeep P.
Malaysia
22 januari 2015
review
location,staff,cleanliness
It was a rather pleasant stay. The staff is really friendly, esp Ammy. The room was really clean. Very strategic location, just a few mins drive to Patong beach. Highly recommend it to anyone who's isn't looking to spend so much of money on accodomation but looking for a clean and nice hotel. :)

TJ S.
Singapore
21 januari 2015
dec holiday
e breakfast is nice,walking distance to e mall
Great! Will book e this hotel again when I go phuket

Alvin Q.
Singapore
20 januari 2015
value for money
is clean and comfort. staffs are friendly and nice. near to places
good to stay, their staff are friendly. the counter staff(ammy) is very nice

LOH J.
Singapore
19 januari 2015
Good Location
The location was good as near to night market and walking distance to Jycelon Shopping Mall. There are a few massage centres just across the road of the hotel. The money changer outside hotel lobby.
My stay was good as location is easily accessible and staffs were very friendly. Will go and stay this hotel again.

Dzul A.
Singapore
13 januari 2015
Spacious. No view. Nice bathtub
Spacious. Nice. No view
Nice room.. Spacious room. Nice bathtub. Window with no view. Overall was ok