Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2468 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2468 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

luyi från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Is very good for the price about RM66.66 per night
Cheap,Good Location,Wifi ok
We going with a group of 5 people and overall it is very satisfied because it is cheap and everything in average,Value for money!
Recenserad 15 juli 2015

melissa från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Perfect
Cleanliness, friendly staff, breakfast, awesome rooftop pool
Very good
Recenserad 14 juli 2015

greg från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
dont stay on ground floor
staff, breky and rooms
A little bit out of town bout 15mins to cecylon mall good like it
Recenserad 09 juli 2015

Punwalai från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Dirty, Noisy and Stinky
It was horrible to stay at the hotel. Huge deception. The bathroom is horribly dirty, the bed sheet, blanket is stinky. The towel is stained. The room smells humidity and is unclean.
Recenserad 08 juli 2015

Errol från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Cool & Open
rooftop pool, close to everything, great staff.
Cool, light & open hotel. No carpet in the rooms, big tiles instead. Helps keep the place cool along with the air con. Whole bathroom is the shower, rather than a shower in the bathroom, excellent for Phuket weather. Helpful staff, can organise a private car to pick up & deliver to the airport for 800 baht or $31.55 AUS, a trip that takes about 45 mins. Great rooftop pool. Close to eateries, massage parlors, shops & transport. Short walk to the markets & Bangla road, nightlife area. Nice view of hills. It's close enough to Bangla but far enough away, to escape it. Has an elevator. I'd stay there again. Guest friendly.
Recenserad 07 juli 2015

AI från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
No good condition, not well maintained.
OK only.
Recenserad 04 juli 2015

Paul från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 13 nätter i juni 2015
ALFRESCO HOTEL PHUCKET ! A NICE CHEAP PLACE
STAFF FOOD LOCATION
WELL APPART FROM WATER LEAKS AND LOW PREASURE AND NO HOT WATER IN THE WASH BASIN. PLUS A VERY HARD MATRESS AND A BROKEN DOWN AIR CONDITIONER AND HAVING TO MOVE ROOMS. THE STAFF WERE WONDERFULL THEY DID THE BEST WITH WHAT THEY HAD. NOW THEN THERE IS THE HOTEL CHEF SHE WAS GREAT SHE VOLONTEERED TO COOK FOR OUR GROUPE ONE NIGHT. WE PAYED FOR THE FOOD AND SHE COOKED IT FOR US. THE WHOLE GROUPE AGREED IT WAS GREAT, WE ALL WE WENT HOME FULL AS STATE SCHOOL HAT RACKS. AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO THE LADY IN RECEPTION SHE WAS WONDERFULL. THANKS.
Recenserad 25 juni 2015

andrew från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
fair
ok not graet
ok would not stay more then 2days
Recenserad 24 juni 2015

Cian från Malaysia
Grupp
Grand deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Friendly and helpful staffs
A pleasent stay experience with this kind of price range.. Will stay here again if I ever back to phuket again.
Recenserad 23 juni 2015

Stuart från Australien
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Pleaseant
Quiet Location & Price
Noisy guests in corridors echo down corridor. Otherwise fine !
Recenserad 23 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: