Mycket bra 7,5
baserat på 270 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 270 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

donald från Storbritannien
Grupp
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
great place to stay for late arrival
Our group arrived in phuket airport after midnight and needed a place to stay for the night before heading to our next destination. This place was ideal for this purpose it is located very close to phuket airport, staff was very friendly, the rooms are spacious and clean. Also in the morning the desk staff arrange a taxi to take us to villa. Overall review it was good value for money, when I return to phuket i will stay here again if arriving in phuket late at night.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

Kin från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
First time to Phuket with my 3 childs
Clean and tidy.Walk only 10 mins from airport to hotel.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

Choi från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Next time never not use
Dirty bedding If the hotel to sleep in clothes you wear
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Seok från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Clean, Good for price
Its good to use for a day nearby airport. Clean, Good for price. There is a convenience store 5minutes for a walk.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Sondra från USA
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
What a nice suprise!
our flight arrived in Phuket late at night so we just wanted to get our rental car and stay someplace close, no matter what it was like. This place was clean, comfortable and quiet despite being only about 200 meters from the airport exit. The restaurant attached was very nice and delicious. I would definite book here again when flying into Phuket late.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Ana från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great hotel near airport
Great service, clean rooms, hot shower !! And good cImplement art breakfast.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

BOOLYOL från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
nearby phuket airport
normal mansion
Recenserad 28 juni 2016

WUN från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
VIP-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016

Stephen från Australien
Par
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

Sheryl från Singapore
Grupp
VIP-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am
Recenserad 06 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: