arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,4
baserat på 1155 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 1155 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 8,3

10 Wilaiwan P.
Thailand
21 april 2016
Holiday
Holiday

8,4 Liew K.
Singapore
16 april 2016
Good!
Good location

10 RONALD J.
USA
13 april 2016
marriott pattaya
Excellent hotel, central location, staff well trained and helpfull at all times. Got great Agoda low rate.....good deal alround

9,3 Alphonso R.
Filippinerna
28 mars 2016
Great for families with children
Beautiful hotel. Awsome pool. Great location. Helpful staff.
My wife and 9 year old daughter enjoyed every bit of the hotel from the pool, pool bar, buffet and tour package services. The lobby and pool area are beautiful especially at night. We also had a great time at the hotel's Irish pub- great food, awesome staff and games for customers to play.

9,7 MARK S.
Australien
21 mars 2016
Great
Staff aregreat
Very clean and relaxing great loctation

10 Kanitta I.
Thailand
16 mars 2016
Nice pool, best breakfast
The location is the best only a few walks from hotel can get everything u want
Staff was very nice the room is tidy but very clean perfect location as well definitely will be back here again

8,7 henry J.
Storbritannien
14 mars 2016
A classy oasis in not–so-classy Pattaya
Friendly helpful staff, standard of room and exotic gardens
I've stayed here twice and really like the place (I thoroughly recommend booking a terrace suite). However, I wish you luck if you drive to the Marriott. It's well hidden from the road to the point of apparently hiding behind a disguise. The gardens/pool/outdoor restaurant layout is all rather wonderful – and look out for the McCaw parrot! If you don't see him, you'll certainly hear the blighter!

9,2 Donald F.
Australien
13 mars 2016
Always a good stay
Was upset thag I was incorrectly charged 6000 baht extra upon arrival and had to gonto the trouble of contacting the hotel to ask for refund

10 Thop N.
Thailand
24 februari 2016
nice location
clean nice staff good room
nice hotel

10 Shatha M.
Bahrain
04 februari 2016
Very happy
Location pool very clean