Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1181 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1181 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

John från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe premier med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Great staff location and facilities. Old rooms
Staff location and facilities great. Rooms are old though and need refurb. Bathroom has no privacy either in case you're travelling with someone you dont want to share everything with
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

Estelle från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxe premier med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Amazing stay!
We stayed at the Marriott Pattaya for 3 nights. We had an amazing sea view room. It was a stay to celebrate our anniversary & the hotel decorated our room beautifully. We couldn't fault anything about our stay & as always the staff were excellent. I'm looking forward to our next stay.
Recenserad 28 juni 2016

Wan från Macao
Gruppresenär
Deluxe premier med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
awesome
this great but too old
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

suwanee från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Nice hotel, nice and friendly staffs
Nice and Friendly staffs are very impressed
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

vai från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxe premier med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Very dirty
Very dirty
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

Alaa från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Deluxe premier med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
all aspects of convenience was experienced
Had smooth check in and check out.Great hotel staff.Excellent location.
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

christopher från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxe premier med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Three star hotel, Four star property
Expensive but beautiful property on Beach road Pattaya. Best - garden courtyard Worst - value for money Staff experience was mixed. Nice property but dated and needing maintenance. If you have the Executive Privileges it is well worth it. Should have some option to reserve space at the pool. Probably will not stay here again.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

phatphong från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Point to note.
Buffet dinner has limited food for selection, some dishes can be newly cooked and served. Water is not included, and it is costly -3 bottles of water (not mineral water) costs 282 THB including services and VAT. Staffs are very attentive and welcome.
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Shuchi från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe premier med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good stay!
Location is excellent! Staff is courteous and good value for money 👍🏻
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Gordon från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe premier med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Allways good
We have stayed at the Marriott for three years now during Songkran. The facilities are excellent, close to the beach and Waling Street, making it an ideal location for fun. The staff is well trained, always friendly and responsive. The breakfast was excellent and well stocked. Rooms are kept spotless, as are all of the facility. The grounds are incredibly beautiful. One of our favority destinations.
Recenserad 24 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: