Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 774 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Verifierade omdömen

Wong N.
Singapore
22 augusti 2016
Older but we'll maintained hotel
Housekeeping cleaning staff discreet, waited until late and efficient. The reception lead local thai guy had good English, helpful and friendly. I appreciate his care, politeness and service very much. He also facilitate moving me to a better room due to renovation building work below next to pool. Some other staff just sit behind reception. Pool clean but do have some debris. Initially building work next to pool not boarded but eventually did but bits of small rumbles seen at side of pool. Pool cushions not cleaned regularly as stains can be seen. Did not try cafe or food as breakfast not included. Tried small gym with simple bike. There is a small steam room and sauna which I did not use. Rooms was clean. My original superior room was large but air cond blower fins black though removable filter clean. My moved room was smaller deluxe with room slippers and dressing gowns though bed smaller and room had nice wall paper. Aircond blower removable filters not recently washed and fins a little dirty. Reception, sitting and library area modernised and nice. I think the 'manager' at reception and staff overall doing a better job than some other hotels I have been to. Would recommend stay

gary S.
Nya Zeeland
13 augusti 2016
Location, Pool
nice place but has got to big. Lots of children now so they close the pool early. Beds are hard as. Lost that cosy feel. That said its its still handy and rooms are big and modern.

Montague B.
USA
11 augusti 2016
Never disappoints...
During all but high season (December-January), this hotel is a bargain. Discounted rates, central location, immaculately clean, anxious-to-please (any reasonable request), and motivated staff—all pluses at Zing. True, the place is a little ragged around the edges. More mattresses need replacing; some air conditioners are under-powered; door-slamming remains a late-night and early-morning sport. But, on balance, a great place to stay for the budget traveler…

cameron W.
Australien
11 augusti 2016
Good value
For the price, it's excellent value. Comfortable bed and clean room.

Jamie W.
Kanada
02 augusti 2016
We will definitely return.
Happy that Zing has developed a breakfast service. Regarding the room itself, disposable slippers to use when walking to the pool for swimming would be a welcome addition.

Teck Y.
Malaysia
02 augusti 2016
You get what you paid
Room is clean,Good location and nice stuff. Overall is good to stay here

Lu W.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
How I evaluate and feel about this Zing Resort & Spa
The hotel suits all my priority in terms of its location and facilities. If ever I shall come back to visit Pattaya, Zing is my first choice. I give very good rating provided its room price remains competitively low and same as at the time I've booked.

Ulf S.
Sverige
05 juli 2016
Gay and Happy
Great location in a very gay district, great pool area, friendly staff and walking distance to the beach. Lots of restaurants around the hotel and easy accesso city center.

Suman R.
Indien
22 juni 2016
A bit far from the usual action, but value for money
Make no mistake, for ~1000 baht a night, Zing offers excellent value for money in terms of a clean air-conditioned room, comfortable bed, and filling if not lavish breakfast. It's spa is supposed to be good, though we didn't try it. It is some 20-30 minutes drive away from Pattaya beach and all the action, but given the crowd and the value there, Zing is a comfortable place to treat as a base for your Pattaya explorations.

jamie M.
Australien
21 juni 2016
disappointing
I am a regular or this hotel and since it became zing the atmosphere has changed dramatically for the worst. The French manager has to be one of the most rudest front desk people I have ever encountered! The baggage man has the worst body odour, actually he was the same last time so it's not a one off!!