Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 783 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

ulla från Finland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Stayed for more
Extended my stay 4 days and because fully booked had to change room. Deluxe plus on the 2nd floor facing the street, huge balcony and beautiful room with excellent bed. Sleep like a baby here, if not Karaoke night just close by. And again extended my stay..The staff is so so nice and everything good, so could live here like forever.
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Akihiro från Japan
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2016
none
none
Recenserad 21 september 2016

ulla från Finland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe-balkong med poolutsikt
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2016
Positive surprise, great location, quiet surroundings
Booked for a week a deluxe balcony poolview, and really enjoyed. No wonder they are fully booked. Decided to extend my stay, because no complaints whatsoever. Even though under reconstruction work everything goes smoothly, the service is impeccable as the staff seems genuinely friendly and dìscreet. Highly recommended
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Michael från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit med pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Good budget option but not all rooms are equal
The pool suit was nice and quite a lot of space. Bed very comfortable in this particular room category. Unfortunately, there's some renovations going on that are noisy, starting at 8am. I'll return but after the renovations.
Recenserad 16 september 2016

Edward från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great value for money
A lot for your money. This is a budget hotel with big quiet rooms a pool and a good location for bars and restaurants. For the price, excellent.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Gerard från Irland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Plus
Bodde i 10 nätter i augusti 2016
Location
The location is a big plus here being right on the beach. Rooms on the east side have a better view. ( uneven numbers) Hotel was ok but the staff could smile a bit more. Overall very good.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Wong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Older but we'll maintained hotel
Housekeeping cleaning staff discreet, waited until late and efficient. The reception lead local thai guy had good English, helpful and friendly. I appreciate his care, politeness and service very much. He also facilitate moving me to a better room due to renovation building work below next to pool. Some other staff just sit behind reception. Pool clean but do have some debris. Initially building work next to pool not boarded but eventually did but bits of small rumbles seen at side of pool. Pool cushions not cleaned regularly as stains can be seen. Did not try cafe or food as breakfast not included. Tried small gym with simple bike. There is a small steam room and sauna which I did not use. Rooms was clean. My original superior room was large but air cond blower fins black though removable filter clean. My moved room was smaller deluxe with room slippers and dressing gowns though bed smaller and room had nice wall paper. Aircond blower removable filters not recently washed and fins a little dirty. Reception, sitting and library area modernised and nice. I think the 'manager' at reception and staff overall doing a better job than some other hotels I have been to. Would recommend stay
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

gary från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Location, Pool
nice place but has got to big. Lots of children now so they close the pool early. Beds are hard as. Lost that cosy feel. That said its its still handy and rooms are big and modern.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Montague från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Never disappoints...
During all but high season (December-January), this hotel is a bargain. Discounted rates, central location, immaculately clean, anxious-to-please (any reasonable request), and motivated staff—all pluses at Zing. True, the place is a little ragged around the edges. More mattresses need replacing; some air conditioners are under-powered; door-slamming remains a late-night and early-morning sport. But, on balance, a great place to stay for the budget traveler…
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

cameron från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i juli 2016
Good value
For the price, it's excellent value. Comfortable bed and clean room.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: