arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 298 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 298 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,0

Duncan E.
Storbritannien
06 oktober 2015
Wonderful time
Food and Staff
Even though we stayed during the floods, the staff were great, food excellent as always and a handy location for markets and beach. Good rooms, elevator, beds, bathrooms well appointed.

Tetsuya I.
Japan
30 september 2015
Good enough
room size, clean, location
it was good stay. A bit far away from walking street or seaside. Say 15 min by foot. But ok to stay reasonable. Breakfast not included but no problem since there is convenience store nearby. I may stay again.

RAGUPATHI R.
Indien
22 september 2015
More a Home than a Hotel
Location is a big plus, I have regularly stayed here, very large room, very clean best of they have their own Pub and Restaurant!in ground floor, there is room service too!. Highly recommended for any
Hope they repaired the Lift by now!

Duncan E.
Storbritannien
26 augusti 2015
Location
Location
Simple but huge room,. Well appointed bathroom and facilities in each one. Very quiet even though on a main road. All night food stalls just across the road...never heard any noise as the windows are double units. Food is always good in the restaurant....go for a soup, the best. Security at night excellent, manned and electronic card access. Room cleaned everyday....wish we could steal the cleaning lady, wonderful job.

Lynn M.
Australien
22 juli 2015
Comfortable large hotel room on main road
location, restaurant downstairs and price

Donna Y.
Malaysia
19 juli 2015
Everything you need for a hotel to be!
Location, location and comfort of room
I was very proud of my selection for my group of frens as the rooms is spacious and comfortable, the location is awesome with food and walking street at walking distance. Perfecto!

chia Y.
Malaysia
24 februari 2015
Hidden Gem
Clean, big room ,location
From outside its look like a normal hotel..i was surprise when checked in to see the room is so big and clean and of good quality..totally unexpected..Big bathroom too..comparable to 4 ,5 star hotel..the staff is friendly and helpful too..good price for the room ..will come back..

Gary B.
USA
31 januari 2015
Like Being Home
Room size and quality, location, helpful staff
I was pleasantly surprised. The room was larger and more nicely furnished than I had imagined it would be. Although on a busy street, the double windows ensured that the noise level was never a nuisance. The food in the restaurant was consistently good and the 15% discount for guests was also welcome. The wireless internet worked flawlessly and there were a number of channels in English on the cable TV system. There was plenty of storage space and many places to plug in a laptop or phone charger, something that can be difficult to find in many hotel rooms. The next time I'm in Pattaya it will be the first place I hope to book.

Dan M.
Tjeckien
29 januari 2015
OK
all
everithing was really very good

David M.
Australien
17 januari 2015
Cucumber stopover
Location, food, price
We have dined at the Cucumber on many occasions and the food is terrific. The bed was very comfy and the location is tops. The only down side was the construction out the back but they didn't start too early.