Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 302 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

Fraser från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standardsvit med dubbel eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Management Go Out of Their Way to Help ...
The Room, The Staff, Location
Some reviews I read described the double glazing as eliminating the noise from a very very busy non-stop outside. It doesn't. It would be 100% unlivable without the double glazing but there still exists noise from outside. Another review described good wifi. That customer must have been very lucky to have struck a room (I guess on the 3rd floor) that had good wifi. The wifi in my room on the second floor was totally unusable ... However ... I was offered another room on the 3rd floor that did indeed have good wifi. I didn't want to move because I preferred my room ... but get this! ... I was given the key to the other room in addition for me to use that room as my computing room! How fantastic was that ... Good on you Cucumber ...
Recenserad 07 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Duncan från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardsvit med dubbel eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Wonderful time
Food and Staff
Even though we stayed during the floods, the staff were great, food excellent as always and a handy location for markets and beach. Good rooms, elevator, beds, bathrooms well appointed.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tetsuya från Japan
Ensamresenär
Standardsvit med dubbel eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Good enough
room size, clean, location
it was good stay. A bit far away from walking street or seaside. Say 15 min by foot. But ok to stay reasonable. Breakfast not included but no problem since there is convenience store nearby. I may stay again.
Recenserad 30 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

RAGUPATHI från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standardsvit med dubbel eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
More a Home than a Hotel
Location is a big plus, I have regularly stayed here, very large room, very clean best of they have their own Pub and Restaurant!in ground floor, there is room service too!. Highly recommended for any
Hope they repaired the Lift by now!
Recenserad 22 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Duncan från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardsvit med dubbel eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Location
Location
Simple but huge room,. Well appointed bathroom and facilities in each one. Very quiet even though on a main road. All night food stalls just across the road...never heard any noise as the windows are double units. Food is always good in the restaurant....go for a soup, the best. Security at night excellent, manned and electronic card access. Room cleaned everyday....wish we could steal the cleaning lady, wonderful job.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lynn från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardsvit med dubbel eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Comfortable large hotel room on main road
location, restaurant downstairs and price
Recenserad 22 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donna från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardsvit med dubbel eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Everything you need for a hotel to be!
Location, location and comfort of room
I was very proud of my selection for my group of frens as the rooms is spacious and comfortable, the location is awesome with food and walking street at walking distance. Perfecto!
Recenserad 19 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chia från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardsvit med dubbel eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Hidden Gem
Clean, big room ,location
From outside its look like a normal hotel..i was surprise when checked in to see the room is so big and clean and of good quality..totally unexpected..Big bathroom too..comparable to 4 ,5 star hotel..the staff is friendly and helpful too..good price for the room ..will come back..
Recenserad 24 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gary från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardsvit med dubbel eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Like Being Home
Room size and quality, location, helpful staff
I was pleasantly surprised. The room was larger and more nicely furnished than I had imagined it would be. Although on a busy street, the double windows ensured that the noise level was never a nuisance. The food in the restaurant was consistently good and the 15% discount for guests was also welcome. The wireless internet worked flawlessly and there were a number of channels in English on the cable TV system. There was plenty of storage space and many places to plug in a laptop or phone charger, something that can be difficult to find in many hotel rooms. The next time I'm in Pattaya it will be the first place I hope to book.
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dan från Tjeckien
Ensamresenär
Standardsvit med dubbel eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
OK
all
everithing was really very good
Recenserad 29 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: