Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 451 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 451 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter

David från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
My extra week
Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Recenserad 06 januari 2015

IULIA från Rumänien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Great service
Spotless, helpful staff
Recenserad 02 januari 2015

James från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Recenserad 22 december 2014

Carmella från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Great place
Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Recenserad 07 december 2014

Megan från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Lovely stay
Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Recenserad 30 november 2014

Matthias från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation
service, tidiness, location
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
Recenserad 21 november 2014

P.C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Great boutique hotel
The rooms and the friendly staff
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Hock från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Great family hotel stay
Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
Recenserad 18 september 2014

Hock från Malaysia
Reste med partner
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Great service even in low season
Great staff, close to beach, value for money
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course
Recenserad 18 september 2014

Peiling från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Hotel with great value
Value for money, comfort, location
My stay at lanta mermaid is lovely. The room is very comfortable and at a reasonable price. The walk to the beach is about 3mins but the part of the beach nearest to the hotel is filled with rubbish. You've to walk further down then the beach is beautiful. There's no breakfast during low season. The food at the restaurant beside Lanta Mermaid is great.
Recenserad 07 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: