Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 451 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 451 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Kerri från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Recenserad 08 mars 2015

Joni från Finland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent
Recenserad 04 mars 2015

Molly från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Recenserad 26 februari 2015

Michael från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Recenserad 25 februari 2015

Maree från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Recenserad 25 februari 2015

Dane från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Recenserad 16 februari 2015

Rebecca från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Recenserad 12 februari 2015

Albert från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Recenserad 06 februari 2015

Kristian från Danmark
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
Recenserad 27 januari 2015

Gregory från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2015
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
Recenserad 13 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: