Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 451 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 451 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter

Alexandre från Nya Zeeland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Recenserad 27 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jennifer från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Recenserad 03 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Carolyn från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Recenserad 23 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alessandra från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Recenserad 09 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jialing från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jan från Nederländerna
Familj med små barn
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ilyace från Frankrike
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Recenserad 17 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

lautridou från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Recenserad 28 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ghislain från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Recenserad 15 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Celestina från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Recenserad 25 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: