Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 447 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 447 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,5
  • Personal 9,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Johan H. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2010
bra hotel
mkt bra service. otroligt trevliga kan verkligen rekomendera att bo där. rent och frächt med fina rum
ej vid stranden
kan bara säga mkt bra
Recenserad 13 februari 2010

Johan G. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2010
Underbar Personal
Underbar personal, Bra Engelska, Nära till en mycket trevlig och lugn strand. Väldigt nära stan. Bra frukost... Gratis internet
Tyvärr ingen pool...
Hotelle var väldigt rent...med mycket trevlig personal..Frukosten var god men tvärr var det ingen buffe...Väldigt tyst o skönt, bra för den som vill koppla av...Hotellet ligget väldigt nära stan. De enda vi saknade var en pool... men annars var allt jätte braa...Gratis internet(trådlöst)
Recenserad 10 februari 2010

Daniel B. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2009
Strandnära hotell
Väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Gratis trådlöst internet. Nära till stranden.
Samma frukost alla dagar,smakade okej, men ingen buffé.
Fina och rena rum med stor balkong. Endast 2 minuters gångväg till stranden där det fanns många restauranger. Personalen var väldigt trevlig och fixade moped till ett billigt pris samt hjälpte oss att boka minibuss när vi skulle lämnade Koh Lanta. Varken området kring hotellet var inte speciellt imponerande vilket inte heller resten av ön Koh Lanta var.
Recenserad 15 januari 2010

Scott S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Superb.
After 5 nights of hit and miss accommodation further south on the island, Lanta Mermaid felt like absolute paradise! The staff are probably the most able, willing and friendly we've encounterd throughout our time in Thailand. The room was uber clean and the hotel is in a good location. We hired a scooter direct from the hotel but there are dining options within walking distance.
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Peihua L. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
What a wonderful experience!
I have a great time staying in this hotel! The reception staff are so nice! Thanks for your girls to help me with the diving things! I'm great appreciated, you are so lovely! The room is good, you can have a great view from your balcony. Please enjoy the sunshine and the night sky.
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

P.C. B. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Never disappoints
This is my second visit, the previous one being 2 years ago. Nothing has changed, the high standards as regards the staff, the room and the cleanliness has been maintained. Although the fact that it is not beachfront and doesn't have a pool or restaurant in low season, I prefer to stay here because of the friendliness of the staff. I always chose a mountain view room as it is quieter and has a stunning view of the mountain
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Jade C. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Excellent place!
This hotel was absolutely lovely! The staff were incredibly kind and helpful. They always greeted us with a smile, were very helpful in booking scooters and other tours, and they were very accommodating. The hotel is located near delicious restaurants, and is a three minute walk to the beach. It is in an ideal location to explore the island. I highly recommend this place!
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

Tyler M. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Not great for the price
We spent 3 nights at Lanta Mermaid and left disappointed with our decision to stay there. We paid extra for the "ocean view" room. You get a tiny sliver of the ocean from the third floor. I guess you can technically say that it's an ocean view room, but you can pay less money and stay somewhere that is literally on the beach (which we are wishing we would have done). I brought our concerns up with the staff and they didn't really seem to care. Didn't offer to move us to the fourth floor (where there is a better view of the ocean) and told us we probably should have booked a bungalow instead. Also, don't count on breakfast during low season. Doesn't exist. The room was clean, so that was good.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016

Larry S. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
The greatest!!
It's all true. This is a great place to stay. It's on the main road but only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Location is 10 minutes by motorbike into town. My room was in the back and very quiet Beds are very comfy and wifi worked fine. Breakfast is good, not great. The hosts Paul and Aika are what make this place work. The owner should make them part owners, give them a raise or whatever else it takes to keep them. They are the main reason that Mermaid gets its excellent ratings.
Recenserad 19 april 2016

Anna L. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Perfect Stay
Was there for 3 nights and had a great stay! Staff went beyond their duties to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The room was very clean and we had no issues at all. Highly recommended!!
Recenserad 25 mars 2016