arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 439 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,8
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,5
  • Personal 9,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,4

9 Gary C.
United States of America
21 februari 2013
Wonderful staff
Great staff-Speak English well-Very helpful
If you don't have to be on the beach this is the place to stay. Best staff of anyplace I stayed in Thailand. Short walk to beach.

8 frank W.
Belgium
23 februari 2013
good
clean, close to saladan
nice accomodation owners very focused on hygiene. breakfast ok, but nothing special. room was noisy because we were on the roadside, very busy road.

10 Lyle C.
Canada
15 februari 2013
A hit on all fronts - the place to stay on Lanta
Clean, modern, great staff and right across the way from the beach.
The highlight of our hotel/BB stays in Thailand. Chai and his staff provide a great example for other hoteliers, respective of price. Rooms are large and well appointed. The place is spotless. Great, hot breakfast. Staff are very helpful in making your Lanta experience a great one.

10 Natalie P.
United Kingdom
07 februari 2013
Very nice hotel!!!
Owners + staff are very friendly, right beside the beach
Very nice decor, extremely clean and fantastic staff. Any travelling/tours/trips they will organise for you.

10 ian D.
United Kingdom
25 januari 2013
Easy to see why no1
Staff attention to detail
Could not find fault with this hotel ,location ,rooms and staff all excellent

9,3 li C.
Hong Kong
30 januari 2013
Lovely small hotel
good value,comfortable, spotless
We stayed Mermaid for 3 night every thing is fine,circumspect serviced,nice staff.It is easy to made a booking for tour and transfer to krabi for a reasonable price. sea view room always noisy at the day time

9 Roger P.
United States of America
31 januari 2013
Great room, reasonably prices, nice staff
Clean, comfortable, helpful staff, close to town
The internet was the best one we had in three months of travelling, it was spotlessly clean, and breakfast was great. More than we could eat. Balcony on the room was a nice size. They arranged a motorcycle for us as well ; not the cheapest but convenient for the moto.

9,3 Kateryna E.
Ukraine
13 januari 2013
A memorsble stay in Koh Lanta
Kind and helpful hotel managers/owners, clean and spacious rooms, excellent breakfast, nice beach nearby
Pros: It was definetely a stay we will remember for long time! The owners/managers of this lovely boutique hotel are always smiley, helpful and very kind-hearted people. They make you feel at home. Even though they are a little tough with rules ( like no shoes inside policy), very soon you realize it is for everyone's best! Spotlessly clean both rooms and common area. Decorated with taste, providing comfortable stay. If there were any questions or requests, managers of the hotel were more than happy to help! Great quick service with a smile and no overcharging as it often happens in Thailand. They provide with great breakfast freshly cooked for every guest. Cons: located near main road, so its noisy a little at night and to get to the beach you need to jump between the vehicles. As we prolonged our stay we moved to a different room which was a little smaller and with a smelly very smelly shower. No soap available as it is a must-have in every hotel! Towels were not always clean. No hair dryer, iron and ice( at some point we found it uncomfortable)

9,3 Claire H.
United Kingdom
17 januari 2013
Very friendly and homely hotel
Service very good
We really liked this hotel, it's extremely clean and comfortable. They ask you to take your shoes off before you go in which I think makes it feel very homely. The breakfast was a real treat, quite a big selection, all cooked to order. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, we hired a scooter to get around Koh Lanta and the hotel sorted that out for us. Koh Lanta is very chilled out and relaxing, do go and explore the rest of the island if you can as there are some lovely beaches and sight seeing spots.

9,3 Leonard H.
Australia
30 mars 2013
great stay, would definitely stay again
I agree with all other reviews....No.1. cant fault this place