Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 451 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 451 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,5
  • Personal 9,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter

brett från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Good Staff, comfortable room
Nice room, good aircon, freindly staff
Good location, good nights sleep. Friendly staff with good honest advice.
Recenserad 09 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheryl från USA
Gruppresenär
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Great hotel, with attentive staff
Rooms were spacious with beautiful decor, Friendly staff, and shopping within walking distance
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was beautifully decorated with very modern clean lines, the room, bathroom and balcony were spacious. Staff made arrangements for the spa or other events you may be interested in. The beach I hear from my travelling companions is small but within walking distance. Koh Lanta is a more laid back environment where you can relax.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paul från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Nice place but not worthy of such amazing reviews
Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
Booked because of amazing reviews, but apart from the lovely clean rooms & nice staff, i thought it was pretty average, its next to a road away from beach so setting isnt great either.
Recenserad 13 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

simon från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
great staff
staff were brilliant,gave goid advice,rooms very nice
It was great however no breakfast in low season 😞
Recenserad 12 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alexander från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
amazing hospitality
service, cleanliness, large room
We arrived in low season, which meant that many restaurants/shops were closed. the hotel staff steered us in the right direction, even gave us a lift to the best restaurant in town (thai orchid, highly recommended). The room/hotel is very clean, the cleanest we came across in Thailand. The hotel does have some policies to keep it this clean by enforcing a stiff penalty if you get oiled up and go to bed all greasy, also no slippers/shoes allowed anywhere in the hotel. Pretty drastic, but if you see how clean this hotel is, you will understand. Cant say enough about the staff and owner, since they gave us many tips, to make a rather deserted island still worthwhile. Big tip: rent a motorbike, to see the best places and beaches. will cost you 250 baht/24 hours. even if you are not an experienced driver, it is easy to pick up. Also Thai Orchid is 10 minutes down the road by bike.
Recenserad 02 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patrick från USA
Gruppresenär
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Great value hotel!
Great service, centrally located, friendly staff
Recenserad 22 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kate från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Not bad, pretty good!
Not far from beach, clean, pleasant staff.
Stayed here for three nights. Ko Lanta is a quieter island and the Lanta Mermaid is positioned a few minutes walk from one of the more family orientated beaches. First impression - I was a bit surprised to be handed an A4 of "rules" - I have never encountered this at any hotel before! No shoes in hotel, but that is ok, means it is clean. Provided with beach towels (swapped every second/third day) and also beach mats. Staff remember your name and remember your breakfast order too! Good breakfast. Internet slow and few tv channels. No pool. Probably the worst laundry service I had in all my travels in Asia though, so I would definitely not recommend this service. Do your research on tour prices too if you try to book through hotel they may try to charge you more...apart from that perfectly fine accommodation.
Recenserad 14 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Steffan från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in Koh Lanta
Caring staff, close to beach, quiet location
Recenserad 14 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Mermaid hotel is delightful
fast WIFI, friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfy room
We had a really nice time while in Koh Lanta, in part because we stayed at Lanta Mermaid hotel. Chai and the others at Mermaid were all friendly and knowledgeable about the things we wanted to do in Koh Lanta. They helped us to rent a scooter, and arranged transport to Railay beach.
Recenserad 11 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sital från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Good
Clean and central
Recenserad 10 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: