arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 754 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 754 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

Peter E.
Storbritannien
13 april 2016
Great hotel
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended

Rui F.
Kina
09 april 2016
nice service
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.

kittikhun J.
Thailand
21 mars 2016
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness
good

Non N.
Thailand
17 mars 2016
Good location
Location Staff price
It was good. Room condition was nice. Good location.

Anothai A.
Thailand
10 mars 2016
Good stay
Price Room size Staff

Mike B.
USA
12 februari 2016
Good location, comfortable hotel.
Located on a quiet street, the room was comfortable and well equipped and very clean. Coffee and tea available in the morning. We had a good two night stay at the Sunshine.

Wirat S.
Thailand
26 januari 2016
Bad bed
A broken bed is always loudy when we sleep and move on bed

Natalie F.
USA
09 januari 2016
Wonderful bright place
Style, comfort, quiet
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.

papussorn T.
Thailand
30 december 2015
Good View
Good food Good View Good service

SUTTI N.
Thailand
24 november 2015
Twice in Chiang Mai
Rooms were nice, staff was helpful and the toilets and showers were excellent
We stayed at Sunshine House on our way to Chiang Rai and on our way back home to Korat. The whole place was like something out of a designer's magazine. The polished concrete walls and floors were beautiful even if the floors were a bit slippery. The bathrooms were also like something out of a designer's magazine with colored glass wooden doors and beautifully tiled floors and walls. The staff was very helpful and the free coffee and fruit for breakfast was a nice extra early in the morning. Our only concern with Sunshine House was that we kept getting lost trying to get back home, and tuk tuk drivers had trouble finding it even when my Thai speaking wife showed them the hotel business card. I would recommend Sunshine House to everyone.