Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 1827 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1827 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,6

Thuy V.
Vietnam
05 augusti 2016
Horrible reception staff and facilities, but definitely cheap.
While it is cheap with a fairly good location, the staff here are both rude and unhelpful. Also the aircon unit in our room dripped all night long as we used it. Though we hated the place...it is also definitely cheap at around only $7 a night.

Dameon R.
Storbritannien
02 augusti 2016
Good location
Very near to the big market, clean room. Cheap.

shunji N.
Japan
28 maj 2016
business
If stay just for sleeping,, it's OK, Front stuffs are not friendly , they never say hello even I said. TV as can't see ball if you see tennis game. One good thing is economy price even not so very bad room.

Lenna S.
USA
22 april 2016
The hotel from the Shining
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.

Chris M.
Storbritannien
19 mars 2016
Bad
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.

YING Z.
Kina
11 mars 2016
pretty good and clean
pretty good and clean

ANANTACHAI W.
Thailand
24 februari 2016
only the location is good
location price
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.

Thuy V.
Vietnam
16 februari 2016
Mean Staff
Talk about how not to treat your customers! When we arrived, the receptionist was on his iPad on Facebook. When we told him that we had a reservation, he told us to give him the reference number. Though the wifi was not working, he also would not let us use his iPad to connect and get our reference number. Aside from that, the rooms are not maintained at all. The AC dripped all night and there is loads of mold.

Junghyun L.
Sydkorea
01 februari 2016
OMG
Location.
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room

Randy M.
Kanada
27 januari 2016
It's good enough for the $
Wireless sucks! Staff indifferent(reception). You get clean towels and sheets everyday and 2 soaps and roll of tp wether you need or not.