Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 1832 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1832 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

Drew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Good budget option in Chiang Mai
Cheap, comfortable location.
For anyone on a tight budget that is more concerned with comfort and amenities over aesthetics the new Mitrapap deserves consideration. Clean and comfortable but well worn rooms ... good internet and satellite TV ... walking distance to bus and train stations. Free drinking water and instant coffee in the morning.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kyle från USA
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Excellent value for money.
Value for money, room size, and value for money.
Hot water, A/C, TV and internet in room for this price is fantastic anywhere in the world. Really that is all you need to know, but the rooms are reasonably clean, large in size and the location is decent. You can walk to most in town activities but on a hot day its a little far to be comfortable. Just hop in a red taxi truck for less than a $1/person instead.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

pravin från Australien
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2013
great hotel
clean room , near the shoping maarket, east to airport
new mitrapap is the best hotel for value for money in city centre great location for night bazar near the ping river
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dennis från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 10 nätter i april 2013
A hotel in decline
Low cost, helpful staff and near markets
Having stayed here many times before I was disappointed to find standards have gone down. Room walls and floor stained, my toilet did not flush properly and the air conditioner kept breaking down. Even the basic breakfast has been discontinued.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jirawut från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
clean &cheaper
clean convenience cheap
Nice staff, easy for chk in&out, please prepare 500 baht for deposit key (return when chk out) the rest is better than Bangkok at the same price.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dennis från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 13 nätter i april 2013
Disappointing after earlier good stays
Proximity to markets, quiet location and comfortable room
We have stayed previously and had always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. This time we were very disappointed. The rooms are looking tired with grubby walls and floors, the lavatory did not flush properly and they had to send the engineer on several occasions to repair the air conditioner. Breakfast, always basic, has now reduced to coffee and milk powder and hot water.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Darren från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Great place to get head down for one night
Price,location,aircon room.
At this price how can you complain. Last time I had a room this cheap was in Krabi,fan room and sharing bathroom. Good for me and the wife to have a night out and not worry about driving home. would use again.
Recenserad 05 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kenneth från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 11 nätter i augusti 2013
Quiet, cheap, comfortable
Location, the price, Good internet, comfortable.
I enjoyed my stay. It is close enough to everything to easily walk, but far enough away to be quiet.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kenneth från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2013
Quite, affordable, clean,
Easy walking distance to things. Good internet. Big rooms.
I stayed for 2 weeks and really liked my stay. It was comfortable. Walk to everything, but far enough away to be quite. Easy walk to Night Bazaar. The room was cleaned everyday and complimentary water put in the fridge.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

rheanne från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2013
Perfect value for money and clean!
Fast wifi, cleaning service and staff
The staff were very friendly when we arrived and let us check in early. The room was big, comfortable and clean! We had our room cleaned every day and the cleaners left fresh water, towels, glasses, soap and toilet roll everyday also. Walking distance of all local attractions. The laundry service could be improved as they charge on average 30 baht per item which is extremely expensive as in the city you can get 1 kilo of laundry done for this price. They have safety deposit boxes however these are behind the front desk which makes it awkward and time consuming every time you want to get something out as staff have another key to open the box. Overall a great stay which was value for money!
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: