Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 1832 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1832 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

chen från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2010
New Mitrapap Hotel
near night market and room is clean and cheap!!
breakfast
Recenserad 16 juni 2010

John från USA
Gruppresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2010
Review by John Prewett
Close to American consulate was important to me. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good TV [several English speaking channels. Good air conditioning [air con remote worked good]. Bed OK. Bathroom OK except for no safety grips on wall. Inexpensive. Clean. Good lit off street automobile parking with night watchman. Small but fast elevator,... no stair walking.
My 84 year old mother was in her room, my wife and I in the other room. Especially mother would have appreciated a safety grip or two on the bathroom walls. Toilet, sink and shower are all in one room. Water drained slowly [even though we were on 4th floor], so bathroom floor wet longer.
Close to American consulate was important to me. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good TV [several English speaking channels.] Good air conditioning [aircon remote worked good]. Bed OK. Bathroom OK except for no safety grips on wall. Inexpensive. Clean. Good lit off street automobile parking with night watchman. Free coffee and toast in morning.
Recenserad 11 juni 2010

Derrick från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 14 nätter i maj 2010
Great Hotel-decent location
Nice comfortable rooms for the price
Toast and coffee is the 'breakfast' but cannot complain with the reasonable rates.
Stepping into the lobby of the New Mitrapap you would not know that it is a budget hotel. Bell service and 24 hour front desk service. Staff is professional and rooms are clean and roomy by Thai standards. Air conditioning is good and there is daily maid service. 2 free bottles of water per day are provided to help stave off the hot Thai days.
Recenserad 11 juni 2010

Michael från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2010
New Mitrapap Hotel
Big clean rooms, almost 2L of water each day, very inexpensive, good location.
The breakfast was very minimal--toast and instant coffee (and I don't know what that stuff was that they have to spread on the toast; there was no fruit in that jelly). The hotel staff doesn't speak English very well.
Great, great value for the money and one of the best rooms we stayed in in Thailand.
Recenserad 10 juni 2010

WeeHook från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2010
Good location Hotel New Mitrapap
Location is near to warokot market and down town. There are alot of shops, night market, coffee shops etc.
Hotel is quite old.
During my stay, the bath room was a little bit problem, water was stagnant, however, we called to the reception counter and they sent technician to repair it immediately. Overall, my stay was sastified and happy. In addition, the hotel itself is close to night market and alot of shops and it is very centre location. Apart from that, the hotel rate is quite cheap and free toast and coffee for the breakfast. i definately will come back to stay the new mitrapap hotel again during my second visit to chiangmai.
Recenserad 01 juni 2010

Daniel från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2010
Cheap hotel Soft Bed
good location, soft bed, Bar Girls can stay no extra charge, cheap stay
Run down and shabby,Bad shower, no safe
definatly the hotel for the buget minded,good sized rooms,bad shower yuck bathroom. Bed more comfortable than lot of more expensive hotels i have stayed in.
Recenserad 27 maj 2010

cindy från Australien
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2010
basic but brilliant
this place is central to taipai gates 5 min walk ,has a free toast and jam brekky every morning home.
shower curtain in bathroom needed to stopp water everywhere
this hotel is great for the price like a long term hostel than hotel but so central to everything . we could not fault the staff and the laundry service was great . we enjoyed our stay here very clean scrubbed everyday and linen changed as well. dont expect the ritz hotel but what a grand find in the bargain stakes
Recenserad 24 maj 2010

Ashley från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2010
Short Stop in Chiang Mai
Price, proximity, aircon, comfortable bed, clean
Front desk service-training required for some, furnishings a tad old,shower unit needs attention
For the price it was excellent value. You ony get once chance to make a first impression and better service at the front desk would generally improve the impression. I loved the fact that I could walk to the night bazaar but not hear the noise of the center.
Recenserad 17 maj 2010

Eyan från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2010
yuck
none
gross gross nasty cockroach in bathroom
this place was nasty. bad smell dont know why i didnt leave right away. old cockroach had been rotting cockroach in bathroom, dont think any one had stayed in my room in a long time. mosqitos. bad location. poor decor. former dorm room shoddy furniture uncomfy bed. nothing good in walking distance, dark street far from night bazaar. dont stay here. desk people shady, said i got last room available, although i had reserved it an hour before on line- i think this was there excuse to give me the worst room there.
Recenserad 13 maj 2010

gregory från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2009
You get what you pay for
Free Wi-Fi, economical
Location, old rooms, no breakfast
I chose this hotel because of it's price it was one of the lowest priced ones in Chiang Mai, the room was big but the furniture was very dated and not in the best state of repair, though there was free Wi-Fi which is a big plus for me, though no breakfast though I often don't get up in time for a hotel breakfast anyways. the main reason I will not be staying here next time I am Chiang Mai is the location it is a little off the beaten path
Recenserad 04 maj 2010


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: