Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 1832 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1832 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

Jerry från Malaysia
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Cheap and simple
Near Chinatown
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown. hardly any tuk tuk or taxi passed by.
Recenserad 23 februari 2012

CHU från Malaysia
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
poor
good for value
The lobby's phone is broken and cannot use, the room is old and with ants, we feel itch all night. The furniture is old and broken. There is no air ventilation in the corridor. We want to get out the room as soon as possible. The only good thing is that the staff are helpful and good for value.
Recenserad 23 februari 2012

Dennis från Kanada
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2012
For the price well managed and consistent
Price and location
Stayed several times here. Works well enough for our strict budget, austere lifestyle.Unfortunately, they were painting in this open concept hotel and the smell was oil paint volatile vapours. I guess they have no option at this busy hotel. We enjoyed the fresh fruit market, but for minimum western standards there were limited number of restos. I do not consider bars and fast food places to eat well if you travel for 2 months. They will do if you are there for a dew days
Recenserad 19 februari 2012

shozo från Japan
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 23 nätter i januari 2012
clean and quiet room at the good location.
affordable room rate but good hotel services
before my check in, my imagine of the hotel was a humble, noizy, dirty and poor security one, but i was amazed at its good hotel services despite its very lower room charge. there are many affordable thai food restaurants and famous big market nearby the hotel, nobody feels any inconveniences in stating at this hotel. especially, security is very good, although there are security problems sometimes at 2 or 3 star class hotels where many foreigners behave in unacceptable manner.
Recenserad 18 februari 2012

Randy från USA
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Good location, internet works, old style.
walk to market and other shopping and old city not far
Staff reception are decent and friendly, except one, no problem there. Older style building but plenty of room,
Recenserad 13 februari 2012

Dennis från Kanada
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 14 nätter i januari 2012
Location, price,amenities,daily cleaning
Price, amenties,location,cleanliness
as strict 2 month budget travelers in se asia, this hotel offers the best value. it is perfect for the shoe string budget traveler that gets free wifi, minibar,cable tv, clothes cupboard, comfy beds, room and linen changed every day, 2 bottles of water and soap. also between 6 am and 9 am white bread, open grill toastr, instant coffee and ovaltine. the hard margarine and white bread is not for us. somehow they forget to clean the elevator which leaves the wrong impression of their cleaning efforts. location is good 7 mts walk to moat at soi 7 crossing. about 15 to the heart of the night market, 2 minutes to chinatown and 5 mts to wororot market. tesco lotus express, 711 and the siam bank iz next door. excellent service even tbough you need your passport.
Recenserad 11 februari 2012

Lily från Malaysia
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Great location but small and old room
Location
Lacking of basic necessities like shampoo, hair dryer
Recenserad 09 februari 2012

SUNOAK från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
good bath
I like the bath there
couldn't communicate well with the staff. no elevator to 2nd floor.
Recenserad 04 februari 2012

Boon från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
Good location , Rooms Acceptable
Value for Money
location is ok, as walking distance to warorat mkt. nice restaurant just opposite the hotel ( they served very good breakfast ). hotel room is ok. only is bathroom. water flow after shower is very slow. anyhow, the hotel price is consider good and and service level is above what we pay for. worth it.
Recenserad 03 februari 2012

Laura från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Nice enough hotel, bit far from the action
Room was comfortable and had everything you could need, room would benefit from small refurb. Wifi was excellent!
Our stay was pleasant enough but it's a bit far from the action of old town with not much around restaurant wise. Only about a 5 min walk to Chinatown. It was rather noisy early in the morning. Our toilet had not been cleaned which I found quite shocking but rest of room was fine
Recenserad 29 januari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: