Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 1832 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1832 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

JAESEOK från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
good location & clean hotel
location, clean, water, wifi
this hotel is located near the warorot market. here is a very good place to shopping and also terminal of sungtaeu(thai local bus). you can easily go to anywhere. and everyday can drink two free water, get room clean service from sincere hotel workers. wifi,fridge,air conditioner also all sadisfied. only one inconvenience thing is no hot water for take shower.
Recenserad 08 juni 2012

Peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2012
Great value hotel
Good value. nice, clean rooms.
i stayed at the new mittrapap for about 2 weeks, and thought it was a great place to stay, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly, it was a good location and very cheap. i would definitely recommend the new mittrapap to anyone staying in chiang mai. its nothing special, but it has everything you need for a low price
Recenserad 01 juni 2012

Ming från Malaysia
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
More suitable for those below 5' 3" in height.
Cheap, walkable to Night Bazaar
I usually stay in this place if my regular place elsewhere is unavailable. The place is cheap but service is poor and the shower head is fixed at around 5' 3" so you need to bend down when you shower your head. The free breakfast is as good as nothing.
Recenserad 27 maj 2012

Ee från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Not as pretty as in photos
Location
Asked for a double bed room and ours was a fair size but not sufficiently cooled down by the AC. The shower head was also too low for comfort. Hotel made us pay for an extra pillow. Good thing was the free water from the dispenser in the lobby and big bottles replenised daily. Our room seems to be tired and not as well maintained as the othertwin room booked.
Recenserad 27 maj 2012

JON från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Clean and Tacky
nice location on a busy road
This hotel is large and basic.The rooms are clean and comfortable with kitchy furniture and fast WIFI. Everything is OK until it rains (only if you are on the top floor). Then you can not hear yourself think. If I stayed here again I would request the 3rd floor or the 2nd or the 1st...
Recenserad 21 maj 2012

Ee från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2012
Clean Enough and Located near Markets
Location and free water
stayed 2 nights. booked the room for its location and special price on offer but the pictures looked better that the actual rooms. the place reminded us of the old style hostels - long corridor of doors, central airwell,creaky lift. my twin room was better maintained than my friends' double, the ac worked well enough when it kicked in, tv stations ok. it suited our budget and allowed us to visit that part of town easily - gat luang area and night bazaar.
Recenserad 20 maj 2012

Satomi från Japan
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2012
Great cost performance
Cheap but clean. Close access to the local market.
I stayed here for 4 nights. The rooms are old, but it was kept clean everyday. 2 big bottles of water were provided everyday. It's located close to the local warrorot market, and there are many small sois around to eat delicious local food. it is also close to the Hmong tribe market along the small river. At night, the area gets pretty dark, so be careful when walking alone. Staff were kind and helpful. I'd like to stay here again.
Recenserad 15 maj 2012

Sakkarin från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Quality with reasonable price
Cheap
Quite old but clean and comfortable enough. Very cheap
Recenserad 28 april 2012

SUSAN från Malaysia
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2012
Fast wifi budget hotel
alot good food nearby
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown.
Recenserad 24 april 2012

IRMA från Mexiko
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Ok hotel, good location.
Good location and clean hotel
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.
Recenserad 21 april 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: