Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 1827 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1827 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

OON Y. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Great location.
value og money, near shopping area.
Great location, value of money, near shopping area, very fun at night time.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2012

Ryan H. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 27 nätter i september 2012
Great temporary place to stay
Easy to find, possible to book online
It's a good hotel, which provides all the basics at a reasonable price: a/c, hot water, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and it's possible to book the hotel online. Another plus is that it's big, so most taxi and tuk-tuk drivers will know where it's at. However, if you'll be in Chiang Mai for a month or longer, you can find comparable places to stay for a good bit cheaper by walking around and finding the places in person.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2012

Wynn A. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Lovely clean quiet hotel
Right across the road is a decent restaurent
I stayed here last year too I like it very much as it is very clean with hot and cold shower, Wi Fi, TV, Fridge, and free coffee too
Recenserad 29 september 2012

pravin L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
lovely hotel
good
very good value for money near the central market easy excess to night bazar verry good hotel service
Recenserad 28 september 2012

pravin L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
lovely hotel
good
verry good location in the middle of chiagmai near to central market easy to shopping
Recenserad 28 september 2012

Allen C. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Reasonable price for such a great location
Walking distance from old city, Chinatown and night bazaar.
Don't book a room near the elevator on the 4th floor. They put me in room#405, I couldn't sleep all night due to this banging noise from the water pump. Also, rooms have ants. Don't leave any food open.
Recenserad 26 september 2012

mark K. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
consitently above average........
price, a/c. TV. easy to find.
I've stayed here quite a few times. The sidewalks have improved some. It's right on the edge of everthing. Most cooperative maid service. Fox News.
Recenserad 13 september 2012

ngan C. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly
Recenserad 12 september 2012

mark K. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2012
Consistently good.
can go all week without using tuk-tuk.
speakers on tv were blown, and they gladly gave me another room on the next day (when i asked). fairly quiet, but that may depend on your location in the building. a few screaming kids on the weekends. staff were all 100% professional. a thb deposit is required for a/c and tv remote. they will give you a receipt for it and gladly refund it. tesco express is 70 meters away--no beer there, though.
Recenserad 04 september 2012

CHALERMKIAT D. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Good Location & Reasonable Price
Friendly staff
an older hotel in the centre of town. very friendly & helpful staff. within walking distance to market.
Recenserad 04 september 2012