Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 1831 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1831 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

VAN från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Cheap, quiet hotel.
Quiet, cheap.
This hotel is quite far from the Old city, about more than 1km. The room is large, but not very clean.
Recenserad 12 november 2012

OON från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Great location.
value og money, near shopping area.
Great location, value of money, near shopping area, very fun at night time.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2012

Ryan från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 27 nätter i september 2012
Great temporary place to stay
Easy to find, possible to book online
It's a good hotel, which provides all the basics at a reasonable price: a/c, hot water, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and it's possible to book the hotel online. Another plus is that it's big, so most taxi and tuk-tuk drivers will know where it's at. However, if you'll be in Chiang Mai for a month or longer, you can find comparable places to stay for a good bit cheaper by walking around and finding the places in person.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2012

Wynn från Australien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Lovely clean quiet hotel
Right across the road is a decent restaurent
I stayed here last year too I like it very much as it is very clean with hot and cold shower, Wi Fi, TV, Fridge, and free coffee too
Recenserad 29 september 2012

pravin från Australien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
lovely hotel
good
very good value for money near the central market easy excess to night bazar verry good hotel service
Recenserad 28 september 2012

pravin från Australien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
lovely hotel
good
verry good location in the middle of chiagmai near to central market easy to shopping
Recenserad 28 september 2012

Allen från USA
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Reasonable price for such a great location
Walking distance from old city, Chinatown and night bazaar.
Don't book a room near the elevator on the 4th floor. They put me in room#405, I couldn't sleep all night due to this banging noise from the water pump. Also, rooms have ants. Don't leave any food open.
Recenserad 26 september 2012

mark från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012
consitently above average........
price, a/c. TV. easy to find.
I've stayed here quite a few times. The sidewalks have improved some. It's right on the edge of everthing. Most cooperative maid service. Fox News.
Recenserad 13 september 2012

ngan från Hongkong
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly
Recenserad 12 september 2012

mark från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2012
Consistently good.
can go all week without using tuk-tuk.
speakers on tv were blown, and they gladly gave me another room on the next day (when i asked). fairly quiet, but that may depend on your location in the building. a few screaming kids on the weekends. staff were all 100% professional. a thb deposit is required for a/c and tv remote. they will give you a receipt for it and gladly refund it. tesco express is 70 meters away--no beer there, though.
Recenserad 04 september 2012


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: