Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 694 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Zieerwan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Recenserad 06 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Benjamin från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Recenserad 03 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hooi från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Recenserad 02 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eric från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Recenserad 02 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leonard från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Recenserad 28 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ludo från Slovakien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Recenserad 24 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Saowaluk från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Recenserad 17 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eleonora från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Recenserad 11 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sittisak från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Recenserad 04 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andras från Ungern
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Recenserad 01 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: