Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 695 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

michael från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 10 nätter i december 2013
a real chilled out stay
value for money very friendly and helpful staff very quiet location
it was a very welcoming and relaxing stay the rooms were what you paid for i liked the location very relaxed and quiet the staff couldnt do enough to make your stay an experience to remember
Recenserad 22 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

valerie från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Fabulous staff!
The staff, the price, the location
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!
Recenserad 05 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Annelies från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,
Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
Recenserad 15 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

andrew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2014
great budget guesthouse
booking of tours in chiang mai from front desk was a bonus with good price given and you dont need to search around for a good price
great budget hotel. the staff were very friendly and nice. 300bht if you want to bring a guest back so not guest friendly hotel. otherwise good place to stay for site seeing around chiang mai. had a good stay and nice city. the staff were very accommodating for all guests . thanks for a great time :)
Recenserad 02 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jenessa från Kanada
Grupp
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!
The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Recenserad 01 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cynthia från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Great Choice
Cleanliness Location Staff
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Recenserad 28 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bethan från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Homey, relaxing and comfortable
The staff!
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC
Recenserad 20 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Giacomo från Storbritannien
Par
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food
The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!
Recenserad 12 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Federica från Italien
Par
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Great staff!
Staff, location, cleaniness
We would definitely go back there! The owners and the staff are amazingly friendly and helpful and really make you feel at home! The guesthouse is centrally located behind the oldest temple in Chiang Mai. The rooms are very simple (we had one with fan)but comfortable and quiet.
Recenserad 10 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lau från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Friendly staff
English speaking staff, good location & airport pickup
Staff are friendly and helpful, check-in was fast and the hotel provides good service.
Recenserad 08 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: