Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 695 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Hannah från USA
Par
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
great as expected from other reviews
friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
Recenserad 18 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arash från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good value
Location
Good
Recenserad 15 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dale från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
A nice surprise!
The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Recenserad 25 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Natan från Israel
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Nice staff
location and staff behavior
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Recenserad 22 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sophia från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Cheap and cheerful
Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Recenserad 18 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Frank från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest
Jacuzi on top and personel
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Recenserad 16 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nicole från USA
Par
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.
Recenserad 12 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kihyun från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
i was greeting new year at this hotel.
location.good staff.cheap
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.
Recenserad 11 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.
Recenserad 10 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jason från Irland
Par
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: