Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 684 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Thipphawan T. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
good budget hotel
clean, good staffs and location
comfortable
Recenserad 16 april 2015

Amy B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Amazing value for somewhere to sleep with aircon.
PRICE, location, aircon
Perfect. Super cheap, had aircon, and was a great location for us. We stayed here because we both wanted to drink and didn't want to drive home. Would stay here again for sure.
Recenserad 02 april 2015

Steven D. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Junior Guesthouse we love you!
Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
Recenserad 15 mars 2015

Shirley W. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
Great Stay
Staff, Location, Air conditioning
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015

Katarzyna C. från Polen
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2015
Great value!
Great service and exelent location.
Recenserad 01 mars 2015

Nadine F. från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Nice budget guesthouse
Location, staff
The Junior Guesthouse has a great location and the rooms are okay for a short stay. They are quite spacious but the bathrooms smell musty and damp. The breakfast they serve is quite good and averagely priced. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the scooters they rent are in good condition.
Recenserad 19 februari 2015

Hannah F. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
great as expected from other reviews
friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
Recenserad 18 februari 2015

Arash F. från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good value
Location
Good
Recenserad 15 februari 2015

Dale B. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
A nice surprise!
The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Recenserad 25 januari 2015

Natan E. från Israel
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Nice staff
location and staff behavior
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Recenserad 22 januari 2015